Noetix RoboticsChina2025
E1
- In production
- 20–40 kg44–88 lb
- Consumer and education
- Entertainment
VariantsE1E1 EDU
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 40kg88.2lbOur conversion from 40 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking A at most 5kgat most 11lbOur conversion from 5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Runtime A 120–180minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note The same figure is given for E1 and E1 EDU.
Payload, walking
Caveat Given as the payload capacity for continuous walking.
Runtime
Caveat No load or task condition is given. The battery section of the E1 page gives the runtime as "up to" 2 h, which differs from the 2–3 h in the table.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Family Companion Elderly Care and Companionship Trade Shows and Exhibitions Shopping Mall Guidance Enterprise Service
Source: noetixrobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 40kg88.2lbOur conversion from 40 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The same figure is given for E1 and E1 EDU. A |
| Length | 32cm12.6inOur conversion from 32 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Depth in the standing posture, as given in the specification table. A |
| Width | 49cm19.3inOur conversion from 49 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Width in the standing posture, as given in the specification table. A |
| Height | 140cm55.1inOur conversion from 140 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Height in the standing posture, as given in the specification table. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 23–28DoF | Note Each leg has 6 DoF, each arm 5 DoF (optionally 2 more) and the waist 1 DoF (optionally 1 more). The maximum knee joint torque is 150 N.m. A |
| Payload, walking | at most 5kgat most 11lbOur conversion from 5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Given as the payload capacity for continuous walking. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The quick-release smart battery is given as 10.6 Ah, with no voltage. A |
| Runtime | 120–180minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat No load or task condition is given. The battery section of the E1 page gives the runtime as "up to" 2 h, which differs from the 2–3 h in the table. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The battery is a smart quick-release battery, replaceable in as little as 5 seconds per swap; the page does not say the robot stays powered during a swap. B |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note Listed as the perception sensor. A |
| Onboard compute | Base computing power 6 TOPS. E1 EDU adds an NVIDIA Jetson Orin Nano Super (6+67 TOPS in total). | Note E1 has no high-compute module. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note Noetix publishes an SDK for E1 with a DDS interface that provides high-level and low-level controllers; no programming languages are named. C |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note E1 comes with standard modeled hands; optional dexterous hand kits can be configured. B |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | Note Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2 are listed. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- E1 is a bipedal humanoid with standard modeled hands and optional dexterous hand kits. The specification table lists E1 and E1 EDU.
- At the World Humanoid Robot Games, Noetix says its E1 won the standing long jump.
- A Noetix Robotics press release of 28 August 2025 calls the E1 newly launched at the Global Humanoid Robotics Games.
- Noetix Robotics' After-Sales Terms apply to robots "sold by Noetix Robotics within mainland China" and give E1 a 3-month warranty from initial device activation.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for E1https://www.noetixrobotics.com/en/spec/E1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
noetixrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ en/ spec/ E1 -
B
www.
noetixrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ en/ detail/ E1 -
C
www.
noetixrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ en/ source
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.