EIR TechnologyChina
AIQ
- 20–40 kg44–88 lb
- not stated
VariantsAIQ Interaction EditionAIQ Motion Control Edition
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 38kg83.8lbOur conversion from 38 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price at least 14,584USDat least 98,000CNYB
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Specification table.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance in the specification table; no load condition is given.
Indicative price
Caveat Starting price reported by Chuanguan News for the launch on 19 August 2026, which introduced an interaction edition and a motion-control edition; the report does not say which edition the price is for (9.8 wan yuan; translated from the Chinese).
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 38kg83.8lbOur conversion from 38 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 143cm56.3inOur conversion from 143 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 32DoF | Note Stated as not including the arm end effectors; the page gives each arm 2 degrees of freedom in the shoulder, 1 in the elbow and 2 in the wrist. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | 3kg6.61lbOur conversion from 3 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The page gives a 3 kg payload and says the robot can stably carry 3 kg objects for everyday delivery, without saying whether it is per arm or for the whole robot (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance in the specification table; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Described for the pluggable battery. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | Orin NX Super 16GB for perception; an Intel Core processor for motion control; RK3576 for network communication. | Note The page prints the motion-control processor as "Inter Core 15-1350P" and lists a further processor for the face projection as "19_12900HK19". A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | at least 14,584USDat least 98,000CNYB | Caveat Starting price reported by Chuanguan News for the launch on 19 August 2026, which introduced an interaction edition and a motion-control edition; the report does not say which edition the price is for (9.8 wan yuan; translated from the Chinese). Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. D |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Chuanguan News, the news site of Sichuan Daily, reports on 20 August 2026 that EIR launched a new generation of AIQ and put it on sale at the World Robot Conference in Beijing on 19 August, with an interaction edition and a motion-control edition (translated from the Chinese).
- The same report says the interaction edition emphasises expression, manipulation and scene-service ability (translated from the Chinese).
- The same report says the motion-control edition emphasises whole-body motion, autonomous navigation and development and training performance (translated from the Chinese).
- The exhibitor page says the interaction edition uses a 3D ultra-short-throw projected face (translated from the Chinese).
- The exhibitor page says the interaction edition can be used for tourism guiding, business reception and educational study tours (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's specification table lists aviation aluminium and high-strength engineering plastic as materials (translated from the Chinese).
- Chuanguan News reports that about 40% of the structural parts of the new generation are magnesium alloy (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for AIQhttps://www.eir.com.cn/aiq
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
eir. · Retrievedcom. cn/ aiq -
B
Secondary: cbgc.
scol. · Retrievedcom. cn/ news/ 7869112 -
C
www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ company/ 789. html -
D
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.