Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note The specification table on the page belongs to the biped Elixis; no figure is given for Elixis-W.
Payload, moving
Caveat The sentence says "10 kg payload" without saying whether it is per arm; the biped column lists its payload per arm.
Runtime
Caveat Given as the battery time in the summary sentence; no load is stated.
Max speed
Note Given in the summary sentence for Elixis-W.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: addverb.ai · Retrieved
The page describes Elixis-W only as a wheeled humanoid for longer routes.
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | Note The specification table on the page belongs to the biped Elixis; no figure is given for Elixis-W. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | Note The specification table on the page belongs to the biped Elixis; no figure is given for Elixis-W. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Note The specification table on the page belongs to the biped Elixis; no figure is given for Elixis-W. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The sentence says "10 kg payload" without saying whether it is per arm; the biped column lists its payload per arm. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The sentence says "10 kg payload" without saying whether it is per arm; the biped column lists its payload per arm. A |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given in the summary sentence for Elixis-W. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as the battery time in the summary sentence; no load is stated. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | Note The specification table on the page belongs to the biped Elixis; no figure is given for Elixis-W. A |
| Cameras | not stated | Note The specification table on the page belongs to the biped Elixis; no figure is given for Elixis-W. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | Note The specification table on the page belongs to the biped Elixis; no figure is given for Elixis-W. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Addverb says it has launched Elixis-W, "India's first made-in-India wheeled humanoid robot".
- The comparison on the Elixis page has one summary sentence for Elixis-W; the specification table below it is the biped Elixis.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Elixis-Whttps://addverb.ai/humanoid-robot-elixis
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. addverb.
ai/ · Retrievedhumanoid-robot-elixis
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.