Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

JAKA RoboticsChina

Kargo

  • Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
  • not stated

VariantsKargo10Kargo50

The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.

No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

1 of 6 key figures stated
  • Weight ⁠A 250kg551lbOur conversion from 250 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Not stated: Payload, moving · Runtime · Max speed · AI model · Indicative price

Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)

Weight

Note Net weight of the complete robot.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

Source: jaka.com · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

5 of 32 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weight250kg551lbOur conversion from 250 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Net weight of the complete robot. ⁠A

Lengthnot stated

Caveat The producer gives one complete size of 841 mm × 641 mm × 1750 mm without naming the axes. ⁠A

Widthnot stated

Caveat The producer gives one complete size of 841 mm × 641 mm × 1750 mm without naming the axes. ⁠A

Heightnot stated

Caveat The producer gives one complete size of 841 mm × 641 mm × 1750 mm without naming the axes. ⁠A

Degrees of freedom20DoFA
Payload, movingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated

Caveat The producer gives an arm load of 5 kg; this is an arm figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. ⁠A

Max speednot stated
Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
IP ratingnot stated

Caveat The producer gives IP20 for the control cabinet, which weighs 2.0 kg, not for the complete robot. ⁠A

Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtimenot stated
Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Cameras2 vision cameras.A
Onboard computeIntel Core i5 12th-generation processor.

Note Listed for the control cabinet. ⁠A

ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data ports4 x Gigabit Ethernet

Note Listed for the control cabinet; configurable as an EtherCAT master station. ⁠A

Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
Compliance & certifications
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
Payload, moving
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.

Notes

  • The producer's Kargo page lists two seven-axis robot arms, two vision cameras, one lifting module and one mobile platform.
  • The producer's Kargo page describes a differential mobile platform with waist lift and pitch.
  • The producer's parameter table gives a waist lift range of 0 to 780 mm, a waist range of 0° to 90°, a neck rotation range of ±90° and a neck pitching range of -20° to 45°.
  • Shanghai Securities News, reporting from JAKA on 11 October 2026, says the heavy-load JAKA Kargo50 belongs to JAKA's Kargo series of wheeled humanoid robots (translated from the Chinese).
  • The same report says the Kargo10 model in that series has been deployed commercially at scale (translated from the Chinese).

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.