Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 80kg176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price 113,641USD98,000EURD
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Specification block of the product page; both datasheets give the same 80 kg.
Payload, walking
Caveat The product page gives "Payload (kg) 10-100". The datasheet of June 2026 gives an arm payload of 20 kg and says leg-supported configurations can carry up to 100 kg.
Max speed
Note Specification block of the product page; both datasheets give the same 5 km/h.
Indicative price
Caveat The page calls the figure an estimated price per unit for 1-19 units, excluding taxes and shipping. For 20 or more units it gives 60,000 EUR.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
it brings new levels of flexibility to logistics, manufacturing, and beyond
Source: neura-robotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 80kg176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification block of the product page; both datasheets give the same 80 kg. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 180cm70.9inOur conversion from 180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification block of the product page; both datasheets give the same 180 cm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 55DoF | Note Datasheet of June 2026. B |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The product page gives "Payload (kg) 10-100". The datasheet of June 2026 gives an arm payload of 20 kg and says leg-supported configurations can carry up to 100 kg. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The product page gives "Payload (kg) 10-100". The datasheet of June 2026 gives an arm payload of 20 kg and says leg-supported configurations can carry up to 100 kg. A |
| Max speed | 5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification block of the product page; both datasheets give the same 5 km/h. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | Thor T5000. | Note Named as "Thor T5000" on the Gen 3.5 datasheet, with no maker or memory given. C |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note Listed under Interfaces in the 4NE1 Gen 3.5 features table. D |
| SDK languages | Python C++ | Note Listed under Interfaces in the 4NE1 Gen 3.5 features table. D |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The page lists exchangeable forearms and names no mounting interface. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | Ethernet | Note Listed under Interfaces together with Wi-Fi 6. D |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 113,641USD98,000EURD | Caveat The page calls the figure an estimated price per unit for 1-19 units, excluding taxes and shipping. For 20 or more units it gives 60,000 EUR. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. E |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The product page says 4NE1 comes in "dedicated models for different environments", with "versions on wheels for industrial floors or with a 7th axis for extended reach".
- The reservation page is for 4NE1 Gen 3.5 and says: "4NE1 Gen 3.5 is expected to be available end of 2026." A refundable reservation fee of 100 EUR per unit secures a place in the delivery queue.
- The datasheet of June 2026 gives a speed of 5 km/h and says that "Leg-supported configurations can carry up to 100 kg".
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for 4NE1https://neura-robotics.com/products/4ne1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. neura-robotics.
com/ · Retrievedproducts/ 4ne1 -
B
Secondary: neurarobotics.
px. · Retrievedmedia/ plk/ cE/ NEURA_ Robotics_ 4NE1_ Datasheet_ Web. pdf -
C
Secondary: neurarobotics.
px. · Retrievedmedia/ plk/ Qc/ 4NE1Gen3. 5Datasheet. pdf -
D
neura-robotics.
com/ · Retrievedproduct/ 4ne1-reservation/ -
E
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.