Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 86kg190lbOur conversion from 86 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A more than 4.32km/hmore than 2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Weight in the parameter table.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance in the parameter table; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Movement speed in the parameter table, given as over 1.2 m/s.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: glroad.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 86kg190lbOur conversion from 86 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the parameter table. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 187cm73.6inOur conversion from 187 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height in the parameter table. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 27DoF | Caveat Whole-body total in the table, which also lists 6 degrees of freedom per leg, 1 for the head and 1 per arm; those parts add up to 15, not 27. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives 50 kg as the load of the two arms. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | more than 4.32km/hmore than 2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Movement speed in the parameter table, given as over 1.2 m/s. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat Battery capacity is given as 22 Ah, in ampere-hours only. A |
| Runtime | 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance in the parameter table; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer presents M1 as a heavy-load humanoid robot in the 50 kg class (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer gives a maximum peak actuator torque of 430 N·m (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer gives its address as Floor 11, Block A, Gelanruo Building, No. 88 Guanggu 6th Road, East Lake New Technology Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for M1https://www.glroad.com/ListIntroduction/info.aspx?itemid=548
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
glroad. · Retrievedcom/ ListIntroduction/ info. aspx? itemid= 548
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.