Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 100kg220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at least 600minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 0–5.4km/h0–3.36mphOur conversion from 0–5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Specification table, whole machine.
Runtime
Caveat At least 10 hours in the specification table; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Moving speed in the specification table, given as a range from 0.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: alpha-robot.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
14 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 100kg220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, whole machine. A |
| Length | 55cm21.7inOur conversion from 55 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as L*W*H 550*500*1800 mm. A |
| Width | 50cm19.7inOur conversion from 50 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as L*W*H 550*500*1800 mm. A |
| Height | 180cm70.9inOur conversion from 180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as L*W*H 550*500*1800 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives 20 kg as arm load. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 0–5.4km/h0–3.36mphOur conversion from 0–5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Moving speed in the specification table, given as a range from 0. A |
| Max slope | 10% | Note Climbing ability in the specification table, given as a percentage gradient. A |
| Single obstacle | 5cm1.97inOur conversion from 5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Obstacle-crossing height in the specification table. A |
| IP rating | IP54 | Note Protection rating in the specification table. A |
| Operating temperature, low | -10°C14°FOur conversion from -10 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Operating temperature range in the specification table. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 60°C140°FOur conversion from 60 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Operating temperature range in the specification table. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a battery capacity of 48 V and 30 Ah and no energy figure. A |
| Runtime | at least 600minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat At least 10 hours in the specification table; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 180min | Note Charging time in the specification table. A |
| Docking station | not stated | Caveat The table gives automatic recharging as the charging method and does not name a dock. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | Caveat The page lists an ultrasonic sensor for obstacle detection, avoidance and following, and no LiDAR. A |
| Cameras | HD camera. | Note The page lists an HD camera for real-time monitoring and warning, with no count or resolution. A |
| Onboard compute | High-performance computing board. | Note The page describes it as compact, powerful and low-power and names no chip. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The page describes AI autonomous navigation and obstacle avoidance, without a named autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's site is in Chinese only and gives no English product name; the robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
- The producer calls Jingang G1 the world's first dual-column wheeled humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's photo shows a head and two arms with grippers on a torso between two columns, above a wheeled base.
- The page text calls the chassis a four-wheel drive with four-wheel steering (translated from the Chinese).
- The specification table gives the chassis type as four-wheel differential (translated from the Chinese).
- The table gives a ditch-crossing width of 100 mm.
- The producer's site gives the company name as Suzhou Pangolin Robot Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese) and links an English name, Alpha Robotics Co., Ltd.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Jingang G1http://alpha-robot.com.cn/productjg/146/detail/34.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. alpha-robot.
com. · Retrievedcn/ productjg/ 146/ detail/ 34. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.