Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 101kg223lbOur conversion from 101 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price 59,941USD51,691.37EURA
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Product information on the producer's shop page.
Payload, moving
Caveat The producer gives 2 kg per arm and a maximum component weight of 1.5 kg. Those are arm figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat The producer says up to eight hours on a single battery charge; no load is given.
Indicative price
Caveat Price in the producer's own online shop, excluding VAT and shipping; price breaks are offered, and the delivery time is given on request.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Meet iggyRob, the smart service robot from igus! It transports components flexibly through factory halls, performs reception tasks with a friendly smile and reliably takes dishes to the cafeteria for washing.
Source: igus.eu · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 101kg223lbOur conversion from 101 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Product information on the producer's shop page. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 130–170cm51.2–66.9inOur conversion from 130–170 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The producer's June 2026 press release gives the height by configuration. Its May 2025 press release says around 1.70 m; the shop page gives no height. B |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The producer names two ReBeL-6DOF-03 arms but gives no total for the whole robot. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The producer gives 2 kg per arm and a maximum component weight of 1.5 kg. Those are arm figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives 2 kg per arm and a maximum component weight of 1.5 kg. Those are arm figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat The producer says up to eight hours on a single battery charge; no load is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR sensors. | Note Product description; it places the LiDAR sensors and 3D cameras in the chest area and the mobile base. A |
| Cameras | 3D cameras. | Note Product description; it places the LiDAR sensors and 3D cameras in the chest area and the mobile base. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note The producer names a ROS2 interface developed for the mobile base. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 59,941USD51,691.37EURA | Caveat Price in the producer's own online shop, excluding VAT and shipping; price breaks are offered, and the delivery time is given on request. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. C |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | yes | Note The product description says iggyRob has CE certification. A Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- igus calls iggyRob a humanoid robot: two ReBeL cobot arms on a ReBeLMove Pro mobile base, with a virtual face on a display.
- The description names bionic hands; the product information lists one suction pad with CobotPump and one ReBeL gripper.
- The producer sells iggyRob in its own online shop, with a listed price and an add-to-cart button.
- The producer gives the ReBeLMove Pro base a load capacity of 50 kg and a payload of up to 100 kg.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for iggyRobhttps://www.igus.eu/product/0-LCA-IROB
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
igus. · Retrievedeu/ product/ 0-LCA-IROB -
B
Secondary: press.
igus. · Retrievedeu/ humanoid-robotics-from-germany-igus-launches-new-service-robot/ -
C
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.