Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

CoreneticChina

Monte02

  • Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
  • Research and development
  • Logistics

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps
  • Weight ⁠A 100kg220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • Payload, moving not stated
  • Runtime not stated
  • Max speed not stated
  • AI model not stated
  • Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
Payload, moving
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)

Weight

Note Launch news on the producer's site.

Corenetic Monte02, silver humanoid upper body with a black face panel on a column above a round silver wheeled base, seen at an angle from the front, manufacturer rendering

Manufacturer's own photo.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

The manufacturer’s words

Monte02 is engineered to navigate complex, unstructured environments—from bio-labs to logistics hubs—with unprecedented precision.

Source: corenetic.ai · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

3 of 32 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weight100kg220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Launch news on the producer's site. ⁠A

Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Height160cm63inOur conversion from 160 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Launch news on the producer's site. ⁠A

Degrees of freedomnot stated

Caveat The home page gives "21 Body DOF + 18 End-effector DOF" as two separate figures. ⁠B

Payload, movingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated
Max speednot stated
Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtimenot stated
Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARLiDAR, fused with ultrasonic and vision sensors.

Note Chinese launch news, for autonomous navigation and obstacle avoidance (translated from the Chinese). ⁠C

Camerasnot stated
Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Notes

  • The producer launched Monte02 at the 2025 World Robot Conference and calls it its latest general-purpose robot.
  • The Chinese version of the launch news calls Monte02 a general-purpose wheeled humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
  • The same news item says the robot has two-wheel differential drive for indoor floors (translated from the Chinese).
  • The launch news says Monte02 has 7-DOF dual arms.
  • The site footer names the company as Beijing Corenetic Technology Co., Ltd.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for Monte02

https://www.corenetic.ai/en/news-detail-1

See every model from Corenetic

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.