Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
5 of 6 stated · 1 gap- Weight 68kg150lbOur conversion from 68 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking at least 40kgat least 88.2lbOur conversion from 40 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime at least 240minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed at least 18km/hat least 11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP67A
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteOverall weight, manufacturer's own specification table.
Payload, walking
NoteDynamic (walking) load capacity.
Runtime
CaveatRuntime stated without an explicit load condition.
Max speed
NoteMovement speed.
IP rating
NoteIngress protection rating.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Outstanding performance Y30, inspection tool
Source: yobotics.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
18 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 68kg150lbOur conversion from 68 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOverall weight, manufacturer's own specification table. |
| Length | 116cm45.7inOur conversion from 116 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body length. |
| Width | 48cm18.9inOur conversion from 48 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body width. |
| Height | 65cm25.6inOur conversion from 65 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body height. |
| Degrees of freedom | 12DoF | A Note12 total DoF, 3 DoF per leg. |
| Payload, walking | at least 40kgat least 88.2lbOur conversion from 40 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteDynamic (walking) load capacity. |
| Payload, standing | at least 150kgat least 331lbOur conversion from 150 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStatic (standing) load capacity. |
| Max speed | at least 18km/hat least 11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMovement speed. |
| Max slope | at most 45° | A NoteMaximum climbing slope angle. |
| Single obstacle | at least 55cmat least 21.7inOur conversion from 55 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteObstacle-crossing height. |
| Stair step, continuous | at least 30cmat least 11.8inOur conversion from 30 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStair-climbing height. |
| IP rating | IP67 | A NoteIngress protection rating. |
| Operating temperature, low | -20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature range lower bound. |
| Operating temperature, high | 55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature range upper bound. |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at least 240minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatRuntime stated without an explicit load condition. |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | A NoteQuick-release/hot-swappable battery. |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR (standard equipment) | A Note3D LiDAR listed under sensing system as standard. |
| Cameras | Depth camera x2 (optional), monocular camera x2 (optional) | A NoteCameras are optional add-ons, not standard equipment. |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- An all-terrain outdoor/field flagship quadruped from Shandong Youbaote Intelligent Robot Co., positioned as an inspection tool with strong payload capacity.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Y30https://www.yobotics.cn/cpzx/szjqrxl/#y30
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.yobotics.cn/cpzx/szjqrxl/#y30 · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.