Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

MirrorMe TechnologyChina2026

Apollo

  • Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
  • Inspection
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

4 of 6 key figures stated
  • Weight ⁠A approximately 65kgapproximately 143lbOur conversion from 65 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • Payload, walking ⁠A 50kg110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • Max speed ⁠A 0–18km/h0–11.2mphOur conversion from 0–18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • IP rating ⁠A IP67

Not stated: Runtime · Indicative price

Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)

Weight

Note Weight including the battery.

Payload, walking

Note Given as the continuous walking load.

Runtime

Caveat The producer gives an overall battery life of 6 hours without naming a load.

Max speed

Note Moving speed range in the specification table; the page also names a peak speed of up to 8 m/s that the retail version is not configured for.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

The manufacturer’s words

The Apollo quadruped robot utilizes a multi-sensor fusion positioning and navigation algorithm to autonomously plan inspection paths.

Source: mirrormetech.com · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

14 of 33 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weightapproximately 65kgapproximately 143lbOur conversion from 65 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Weight including the battery. ⁠A

Lengthnot stated

Caveat The producer gives standing dimensions of 108.3 cm x 50.7 cm x 67 cm without naming the axes. ⁠A

Widthnot stated

Caveat The producer gives standing dimensions of 108.3 cm x 50.7 cm x 67 cm without naming the axes. ⁠A

Heightnot stated

Caveat The producer gives standing dimensions of 108.3 cm x 50.7 cm x 67 cm without naming the axes. ⁠A

Degrees of freedom12DoFA
Payload, walking50kg110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Given as the continuous walking load. ⁠A

Payload, standingnot stated
Max speed0–18km/h0–11.2mphOur conversion from 0–18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Moving speed range in the specification table; the page also names a peak speed of up to 8 m/s that the retail version is not configured for. ⁠A

Max slope45°A
Single obstacle40cm15.7inOur conversion from 40 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Given as the maximum climbing height, without saying whether it is a single obstacle or a stair step. ⁠A

Stair step, continuousnot stated
IP ratingIP67A
Operating temperature, low-20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Operating temperature range. ⁠A

Operating temperature, high55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Operating temperature range. ⁠A

Power
Battery2,310Wh

Note Rated energy of the battery. ⁠A

Runtimenot stated

Caveat The producer gives an overall battery life of 6 hours without naming a load. ⁠A

Hot-swap batterynot stated

Caveat Quick battery swap is an optional configuration; the producer gives the battery replacement as under 10 seconds. ⁠A

Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated

Caveat Autonomous charging is listed as optional; the specification table says the producer provides the interface and hardware selection. ⁠A

Sensing and autonomy
LiDARLaser radar (optional).A
Camerasnot stated
Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacePlatform support framework (30 mm) for mounting operational sensors.A
Power out12 V x 3 and 24 V x 3 expansion interfaces.

Note Listed as expansion interfaces together with four Gigabit network ports. ⁠A

Data ports4 x Gigabit Ethernet (expansion interface) 1 x Gigabit Ethernet (standard interface)

Note The standard interface also lists one BAT port. ⁠A

Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
Compliance & certifications
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
Payload, walking
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.

Notes

  • MirrorMe's company timeline places the introduction of the industrial-grade quadruped Apollo, built jointly with Kaierda, in January 2026.
  • The producer's Apollo page says the robot can reach a peak speed of up to 8 m/s, recognized by Guinness World Records, and that the retail version is not configured with this speed capability.
  • The producer's Apollo page also calls it a heavy-duty quadruped with a self-weight of 60 kg; the specification table gives approximately 65 kg including the battery.
  • The company page says MirrorMe Technology (Beijing) Co., Ltd. was established in May 2024 and is headquartered in the China (Beijing) Pilot Free Trade Zone.

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.