Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
5 of 6 stated · 1 gapDiscontinued- Weight 50kg110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 10kg22lbOur conversion from 10 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 120minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP67A
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteOperational mass including battery.
Payload, walking
NotePayload capacity for modular inspection sensors.
Runtime
NoteNominal mission runtime of 90-120 min depending on terrain and payload.
Max speed
NoteNominal operational walking speed.
IP rating
NoteFull dust and water immersion ingress protection.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Autonomous mobile robot for routine inspection in energy, chemical, and industrial processing plants.
Source: anybotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
14 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 50kg110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperational mass including battery. |
| Length | 105cm41.3inOur conversion from 105 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteChassis length. |
| Width | 52cm20.5inOur conversion from 52 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteChassis width. |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 12DoF | A Note12 torque-controlled series-elastic actuators (3 per leg). |
| Payload, walking | 10kg22lbOur conversion from 10 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NotePayload capacity for modular inspection sensors. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteNominal operational walking speed. |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | IP67 | A NoteFull dust and water immersion ingress protection. |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 120minWarning: load condition not stated | A NoteNominal mission runtime of 90-120 min depending on terrain and payload. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 180min | A NoteApprox. 180 min for 100% full charge; 100 min for 70% quick charge. |
| Docking station | yes | A NoteSupports autonomous docking and inductive/contact charging station. |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 360-degree LiDAR | A Note360-degree LiDAR for SLAM and obstacle detection. |
| Cameras | 6 depth cameras, 2 optical tele-operation cameras, thermal and visual inspection sensors | A NoteInspection sensor payload with pan-tilt head. |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | yes | A NoteManufacturer declares CE compliance. Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | yes | A NoteManufacturer declares FCC compliance. |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- An autonomous industrial inspection quadruped developed by ANYbotics AG in Zurich, Switzerland.
- Uses omnidirectional 360-degree LiDAR obstacle perception and a modular pan-tilt inspection head for industrial facilities.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for ANYmal Chttps://www.anybotics.com/anymal-specifications-sheet/
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.anybotics.com/anymal-specifications-sheet/ · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.