Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 70kg154lbOur conversion from 70 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A more than 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Specification table.
Payload, moving
Caveat The table gives a maximum load of 10 kg for the two arms. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Runtime at full load (translated from the Chinese); the load is not given in kilograms.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: robotera.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 70kg154lbOur conversion from 70 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Length | 58.2cm22.9inOur conversion from 58.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Chassis length (translated from the Chinese). The standing size is given as 582*519*1650 mm. A |
| Width | 51.9cm20.4inOur conversion from 51.9 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Chassis width (translated from the Chinese). The standing size is given as 582*519*1650 mm. A |
| Height | 165cm65inOur conversion from 165 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing size, given as 582*519*1650 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 44DoF | Note Whole body. The page lists waist 1, neck 2, arms 7 each, hands 11 each, legs 3 and chassis 2. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The table gives a maximum load of 10 kg for the two arms. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives a maximum load of 10 kg for the two arms. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives an electrical rating of 60 V and no energy figure. A |
| Runtime | more than 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Runtime at full load (translated from the Chinese); the load is not given in kilograms. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note Perception row of the specification table. A |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note Perception row of the specification table. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page calls the Q5 a wheeled humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The page lists two drive wheels and four caster wheels (translated from the Chinese).
- The page lists school education, corporate reception, exhibitions and performances, shopping-mall guidance, tourist sites, hospital guidance and elderly care as uses (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Q5https://www.robotera.com/#/product/Q5
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
robotera. · Retrievedcom/ #/ product/ Q5
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.