Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 65kg143lbOur conversion from 65 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 14.4km/h8.95mphOur conversion from 14.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Caveat Weight without the dexterous hands.
Payload, walking
Note The page gives a two-arm load of 20 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Max speed
Note Stated as running speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Applicable to commercial, logistics, and manufacturing scenarios
Source: robotera.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 65kg143lbOur conversion from 65 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Weight without the dexterous hands. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | Note The page gives an arm span of 2.1 m in diameter, which is not an overall width. A |
| Height | 171cm67.3inOur conversion from 171 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The page does not say in which posture the robot is measured. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 55DoF | Note Total including the dexterous hands. The page lists 7 per arm, 6 per leg, 3 for the waist, 2 for the neck and 12 for the hand. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Note The page gives a two-arm load of 20 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note The page gives a two-arm load of 20 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 14.4km/h8.95mphOur conversion from 14.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Stated as running speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The page gives a battery of 60 V and 15 Ah and no energy figure. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note Listed as supported in the specification table. A |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Caveat Listed as supported in the specification table. The English version of the site labels the same row "Binocular Camera". A |
| Onboard compute | 80 TOPS (X86) + 275 TOPS (Orin). | Note Compute performance row of the specification table. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The page names the XHAND 1 dexterous hand as the L7's hand and names no mounting interface. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The L7 page has a "Buy Now" button and shows no price.
- The page says the L7 can be used as a half-body form or as a whole machine, and that switching between the two costs nothing.
- ROBOTERA's release of 28 July 2025 says the company had recently launched the ROBOT L7, a 171 cm bipedal humanoid.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for L7https://www.robotera.com/#/product/L7
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
robotera. · Retrievedcom/ #/ product/ L7 -
B
www.
robotera. · Retrievedcom/ js/ index. yhtspOBE. js
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.