Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 65kg143lbOur conversion from 65 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Specification table.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: robotera.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 65kg143lbOur conversion from 65 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The table gives an arm span of 1660 mm, which is not an overall width. A |
| Height | 79.2cm31.2inOur conversion from 79.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The page shows the M7 on a column and does not say whether the column is included in this height. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 43DoF | Note Total including the dexterous hand. Without the hand, the table gives 19 for the half-body. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note The page names depth vision and 3D LiDAR (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note The page names depth vision and 3D LiDAR (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page calls the M7 a new-generation full-size half-body humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The page shows the M7 as a half-body mounted on a column (translated from the Chinese).
- The page says the robot can be switched between the half-body form and the full-body L7 at no cost (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for M7https://www.robotera.com/#/product/M7
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
robotera. · Retrievedcom/ #/ product/ M7
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.