Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 65kg143lbOur conversion from 65 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Weight in the product description; the Chinese version gives the same figure.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: dataarobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 65kg143lbOur conversion from 65 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the product description; the Chinese version gives the same figure. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The English version of the product page gives 158 cm; the Chinese version gives 160 cm (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | at most 34DoF | Note The page counts 34 smart flexible joints at the neck, shoulders, elbows, wrists, hands, waist, knees and chassis. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note LiDAR is listed among the multilayer perception sensors. A |
| Cameras | Multiple 2D/3D cameras. | Note The page lists multiple 2D/3D cameras among the multilayer perception sensors. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Dataa Robotics calls the robot the Cloud Ginger Elegant Humanoid Service Robot XR1, a cloud intelligent service robot based on Smart Compliant Actuators (SCA).
- The robot stands on a three-wheeled chassis base with universal wheels.
- The producer says the robot is competent for reception, guidance, performance, business processing, care and education services for clients in many fields.
- The Chinese version of the product page gives the height as 160 cm and the weight as 65 kg (translated from the Chinese).
- Dataa Robotics says it is headquartered in Shanghai, with branches in Beijing, Shenzhen, Chengdu and Zhuhai.
- Dataa Robotics' milestones page groups the world debut of the Ginger XR-1 under 2018-2019 without giving a single year.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Cloud Ginger 1.0https://www.dataarobotics.com/en/product-44.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
dataarobotics. · Retrievedcom/ en/ product-44. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.