Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A approximately 66kgapproximately 146lbOur conversion from 66 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price at least 13,379USDat least 89,900CNYB
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note About 66 kg, according to sznews.com (translated from the Chinese).
Indicative price
Note Starting price on the producer's page.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Still frame from the manufacturer's video.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: astribot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 66kgapproximately 146lbOur conversion from 66 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note About 66 kg, according to sznews.com (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 155cm61inOur conversion from 155 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note According to sznews.com (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | 23DoF | Caveat Excluding the end effectors, according to sznews.com, which does not say where they are (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat Sznews.com gives a single-arm payload of 5 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | Caveat Sznews.com says the robot recharges automatically and supports quick battery changes; no dock is named (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | at least 13,379USDat least 89,900CNYB | Note Starting price on the producer's page. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. C |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Astribot calls T1 an all-in-one AI robot.
- Interesting Engineering calls T1 a wheeled humanoid robot built for precise, delicate manipulation.
- T1 is a cable-driven robot, according to sznews.com (translated from the Chinese).
- Astribot launched T1 on 27 May 2026, with shipping to start on 1 June, according to sznews.com (translated from the Chinese).
- The end effector can be changed and a compute backpack added, according to sznews.com (translated from the Chinese).
- In the US, T1 lists at $18,000, according to AI Weekly.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for T1https://www.astribot.com/en
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
sznews. · Retrievedcom/ news/ content/ 2026-05/ 27/ content_ 32067943. htm -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
astribot. · Retrievedcom/ en -
C
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.