Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 72kg159lbOur conversion from 72 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Weight as quoted in People's Daily from the manager of a humanoid robot shop that displays Yuanyou (translated from the Chinese).
Max speed
Caveat Speed as quoted in People's Daily from the manager of a humanoid robot shop that displays Yuanyou; the article does not say whether it is the maximum (translated from the Chinese).
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 72kg159lbOur conversion from 72 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight as quoted in People's Daily from the manager of a humanoid robot shop that displays Yuanyou (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 158cm62.2inOur conversion from 158 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height as quoted in People's Daily from the manager of a humanoid robot shop that displays Yuanyou (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Speed as quoted in People's Daily from the manager of a humanoid robot shop that displays Yuanyou; the article does not say whether it is the maximum (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's exhibitor page at the World Robot Conference 2026 says the Yuanyou humanoid robot combines dexterous hands with multi-dimensional sensing modules for fine grasping, moxibustion physiotherapy and everyday assistance (translated from the Chinese).
- The same page says it is aimed at commercial use in civil services and industrial assistance (translated from the Chinese).
- People's Daily of 29 January 2026 describes Yuanyou as a humanoid robot with wheels under its feet (translated from the Chinese).
- People's Daily says Yuanyou has worked at Xianning Central Hospital in Hubei for 9 months (translated from the Chinese).
- People's Daily says Yuanyou has entered mass production (translated from the Chinese).
- People's Daily says the company can produce 1,500 units a year (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Yuanyouhttps://www.worldrobotconference.com/expo/company/863.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: cpc.
people. · Retrievedcom. cn/ n1/ 2026/ 0129/ c461139-40655108. html -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ company/ 863. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.