Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Whole-machine weight.
Max speed
Note Maximum travel speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: yqbionics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Whole-machine weight. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 178cm70.1inOur conversion from 178 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Listed as whole-body size; the page does not label it height. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 43DoF | Note Whole-body degrees of freedom; each arm has 7 and the torso 7 (hip 3, knee 1, ankle 1 and chassis 2). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat Each arm is rated for 10 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum travel speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 2,400Wh | Note Battery capacity; the maximum voltage is 48 V and the maximum output current 30 A. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | Caveat The page lists a 360° radar from "Iivox" beside two depth cameras; it does not say LiDAR. A |
| Cameras | Intel RealSense D435i and D455 depth cameras. | Note Listed in the sensor row together with a 360° radar. A |
| Onboard compute | Two NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX 16GB computers. | Note Dual main-control platform; the page gives the peak computing power as "314PS". A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- China Youth Daily, republished by China's national science and technology news site, reports that the W-Bot appeared alongside the X-Bot at the 2025 Bionic Robotics and Bionic Intelligence Conference in Beijing (translated from the Chinese).
- The same report names the conference as the 2025 Bionic Robotics and Bionic Intelligence Conference, held at Future Science City in Changping, Beijing (translated from the Chinese).
- According to 36Kr, the company's production base located in Changping, Beijing is under construction.
- The product menu labels this page W-Bot 2.0.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for W-Bothttps://yqbionics.com/W_Bot
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. yqbionics.
com/ · RetrievedW_ Bot
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.