XYZSouth Korea2026
DEUX
- Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
- not stated
VariantsMobile DEUXDEUX
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Total weight; the row gives 35 kg for the base and 25 kg for the robot.
Indicative price
Caveat The pre-order table lists Mobile DEUX at $39,900, DEUX at $29,900 and Glove X at $3,900 per unit. The page does not say which of the two robot versions the specification table describes.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: xyzcorp.imweb.me · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Total weight; the row gives 35 kg for the base and 25 kg for the robot. A |
| Length | 65.2cm25.7inOur conversion from 65.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Exterior size, given as width by depth (this is the depth). A |
| Width | 53cm20.9inOur conversion from 53 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Exterior size, given as width by depth. A |
| Height | 90–155cm35.4–61inOur conversion from 90–155 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The height is adjustable: the row gives the lowest and the highest position of the lift. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 32DoF | Note Total, made up of two 7-DoF arms, two 7-DoF dexterous hands, a 1-DoF lift and a 3-DoF swerve-drive base. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives a maximum payload of 5.5 kg for a single arm and 11 kg for both arms. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 1,440Wh | Note Battery capacity as given on the page, with 24 V and 60 Ah. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Thor, optional and sold separately. | Note The pre-order price does not include the compute. A |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note Listed among the software provided with the robot. A |
| SDK languages | Python | Note Python is the only programming language named in the list of provided software. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The page says the robot carries out whole workflows on its own, without a named autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | Caveat The pre-order table lists Mobile DEUX at $39,900, DEUX at $29,900 and Glove X at $3,900 per unit. The page does not say which of the two robot versions the specification table describes. |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- XYZ calls DEUX a service robot that coexists with people in everyday spaces such as stores, offices, hospitals and homes.
- The product page lists DEUX for pre-order; the pre-order includes the BrainX software and one task modeling cycle, and NVIDIA Thor compute is sold separately.
- Seoul Economic Daily reported on 27 July 2026 that XYZ unveiled the robot, which the article calls "Deuce", and began a demonstration at its LoungeX store in Seoul.
- Glove X, a data-collection glove, pairs one to one with DEUX and collects data while performing real-world tasks.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for DEUXhttps://xyzcorp.imweb.me/DEUX
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. xyzcorp.
imweb. · Retrievedme/ DEUX
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.