Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A approximately 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Specification table, weight with battery.
Runtime
Caveat Battery life is given as about 4 hours and standby as 72 hours; no load is given.
Max speed
Note Specification table, maximum speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Each arm supports up to 5 kg for precise pick-and-place tasks, while the integrated base trolley carries up to 200 kg, enabling seamless transport of materials across manufacturing, logistics, and warehouse environments
Source: muksrobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, weight with battery. A |
| Length | 45cm17.7inOur conversion from 45 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as height, width and length. A |
| Width | 45cm17.7inOur conversion from 45 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as height, width and length. A |
| Height | 162.5–210cm64–82.7inOur conversion from 162.5–210 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, given as height, width and length; the height is a range because the chassis height is adjustable. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 20DoF | Caveat The total is given with the note "Waist and Gripper (optional)". The table lists 6 in each arm, 2 in the base, 1 in the waist and 2 in the head, which is 17, and does not say where the remaining 3 are. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives up to 200 kg for the integrated base trolley, which is not a payload for the robot itself; each arm supports up to 5 kg. A |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, maximum speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The battery is given as 25.6 V and 45 Ah LiFePO4; no watt-hour figure is given. A |
| Runtime | approximately 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Battery life is given as about 4 hours and standby as 72 hours; no load is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Three RGB cameras (5 MP, FHD) and an Intel RealSense depth camera. | Note Specification table. A |
| Onboard compute | Ryzen 7, 16 GB RAM, 500 GB SSD; AI module Jetson Orin AGX (about 275 TOPS). | Note Specification table, standard computing module and AI computing module. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Caveat The specification table gives secondary development as "Ongoing" and names no language. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Muks Robotics calls Spaceo PRO an enterprise humanoid and says it is available for pilots.
- The chassis height is adjustable and the waist rotates, giving a working range from 0 to 145 cm.
- Each arm carries up to 5 kg; the hands have 1 to 16 DoF depending on the gripper.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Spaceo PROhttps://muksrobotics.com/spaceo-pro
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. muksrobotics.
com/ · Retrievedspaceo-pro
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.