Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 156kg344lbOur conversion from 156 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at least 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Weight row of the basic-parameters table, KUAVO 5-W column.
Runtime
Caveat No load or task condition is given. The performance panel on the same page says 6 hours of continuous work without stopping.
Product image from a reseller's page (sonnyrobotics.com), not the manufacturer's own site; taken from the curated list of Chinese humanoid cutouts.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Fit industrial production rhythm, empower efficient execution of multi-scenario and multi-task operations
Source: lejurobot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 156kg344lbOur conversion from 156 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight row of the basic-parameters table, KUAVO 5-W column. A |
| Length | not stated | Caveat The dimensions row reads 836x548x2000mm (extended) without labelling the three values. A |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The dimensions row reads 836x548x2000mm (extended) without labelling the three values. A |
| Height | 200cm78.7inOur conversion from 200 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Third value of the dimensions row 836x548x2000mm, marked as the extended posture; the row does not label its values. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 40DoF | Note Listed as 40 with 6-DOF dexterous hands. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Whole-body load from the KUAVO 5-W performance panel (an image on the page); the robot rolls on a wheeled base. The 5 kg in the specification table is a single-arm maximum load. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at least 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat No load or task condition is given. The performance panel on the same page says 6 hours of continuous work without stopping. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 2 two-dimensional LiDARs. | Note The sensor row reads "4 depth cameras / 2 x 2D LiDAR". A |
| Cameras | 4 depth cameras. | Note The sensor row reads "4 depth cameras / 2 x 2D LiDAR". A |
| Onboard compute | 100-2070 TOPS computing power. | Note The page gives the figure as a range and names no computing hardware. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | Note The table says secondary development is supported and names no ROS version. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note The table says secondary development is supported and names no programming languages. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note The table lists autonomous positioning and navigation as available, without a named autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The end effector is a two-finger gripper or a five-finger dexterous hand, and the page says whole hand modules can be removed quickly. No mounting interface is named. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Note The page lists MTBF, EMC and Ista 3B tests but names no CE, FCC, UL or 3C certification. A Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- KUAVO 5-W is the version of KUAVO 5 on an omnidirectional wheeled base, with a humanoid upper body.
- The page gives an operating space of 0-2600 mm and a minimum turning radius of 0 mm, so the base turns on the spot.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for KUAVO 5-Whttps://www.lejurobot.com/en/products/kuavo-5
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
lejurobot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ products/ kuavo-5
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.