Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 37kgapproximately 81.6lbOur conversion from 37 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 9km/h5.59mphOur conversion from 9 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Weight with battery; both the Chinese and the English page give about 37 kg.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance of about 2 hours at 1 m/s; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum speed in the table.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: genisomai.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 37kgapproximately 81.6lbOur conversion from 37 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight with battery; both the Chinese and the English page give about 37 kg. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The Chinese page gives 1328×403×185 mm as the size lying flat (length × width × height); the English page gives the same figures as standing dimensions (height × width × depth). A |
| Degrees of freedom | 24DoF | Note Total number of joint motors: 6 per leg, 5 per arm and 2 for the waist. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives 2 kg as the maximum arm load. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 9km/h5.59mphOur conversion from 9 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum speed in the table. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | -10°C14°FOur conversion from -10 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Lower end of the operating temperature range. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 40°C104°FOur conversion from 40 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Upper end of the operating temperature range. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 540Wh | Note Battery capacity in the table. A |
| Runtime | approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance of about 2 hours at 1 m/s; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | 1080p stereo camera. | Note Stereo camera row of the table. A |
| Onboard compute | 8-core CPU; no expansion processor. | Note Base compute row of the table; the expansion compute row is marked with a slash (N/A on the English page). A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Caveat The secondary-development row of the table is marked with a slash (N/A on the English page); no languages are named. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the NE01 a high-dynamic humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer states that the figures are laboratory test data and that actual performance can differ with the environment and how the robot is operated (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer gives a maximum joint torque of 120 N·m for this version (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer notes that peak torque differs between joint motors and that the maximum joint torque is the highest peak torque of any joint motor (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer notes that the maximum arm load varies considerably with how far the arm is extended (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer gives an office at No. 6 Nongkeyuan West Road, Haidian District, Beijing (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer gives a second office at Nanhu Road 58, Wuzhong District, Suzhou, Jiangsu (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Yinyi NE01https://www.genisomai.com/product-robot/ne01
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
genisomai. · Retrievedcom/ product-robot/ ne01
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.