Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

Faraday FutureUnited States2026

All-New Futurist

  • In production
  • Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
  • Industry
  • Inspection
  • Research and development
  • Consumer and education
  • Entertainment

VariantsAll-New FuturistAll-New Futurist Ultra

The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps
  • Weight ⁠A approximately 54kgapproximately 119lbOur conversion from 54 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • Payload, walking not stated
  • Runtime ⁠A more than 360minWarning: load condition not stated
  • Max speed not stated
  • AI model not stated
  • Indicative price ⁠A 89,900USD
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
Payload, walking
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)

Weight

Note Specs table, All-New Futurist column.

Runtime

Caveat The table gives "Over 6 h" for All-New Futurist and "Over 5 h" for Ultra, with no load or task condition.

Indicative price

Caveat The page says "Start From $89,900" and the table gives $129,900 for Ultra. The base price "Includes $10,000 valued Premium Skill Package".

No photograph. Length not stated, Height 174 cm.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

The manufacturer’s words

Flexible manufacturing, smart assembly, inspection, material handling.

Research, STEM teaching, coding labs, science demos.

Stage performance, robot combat, sports competition, interactive shows.

Source: futurist.ff.com · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

9 of 33 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weightapproximately 54kgapproximately 119lbOur conversion from 54 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Specs table, All-New Futurist column. ⁠A

Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Heightapproximately 174cmapproximately 68.5inOur conversion from 174 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Caveat Specs table. Both columns give the same height, and the page does not say in which posture the robot is measured. ⁠A

Degrees of freedom31DoF

Note Specs table, All-New Futurist column; the Ultra column gives 51. ⁠A

Payload, walkingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated
Max speednot stated
Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
Stair step, continuousnot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Battery1,152Wh

Note Dual-battery system. ⁠A

Runtimemore than 360minWarning: load condition not stated

Caveat The table gives "Over 6 h" for All-New Futurist and "Over 5 h" for Ultra, with no load or task condition. ⁠A

Hot-swap batteryyes

Note The page says the batteries support hot-swap. ⁠A

Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated

Note The page says "self-charging" and describes no dock. ⁠A

Sensing and autonomy
LiDARno

Caveat The table shows "N/A" for LiDAR in the All-New Futurist column and "Equipped" for Ultra. ⁠A

CamerasTwo HD RGB cameras.

Note Specs table; the Ultra column adds RGB-D and 360 RGB cameras. ⁠A

Onboard computeDual RK3588.

Note Specs table; the Ultra column gives a Jetson Thor-U with dual RK3588 and 700 TOPS. ⁠A

ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated

Note The page says the robot supports OTA and secondary development through an SDK/API and names no programming languages. ⁠A

Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated

Note The table lists articulated hands for All-New Futurist and names no mounting interface. ⁠A

Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated

Note The table lists wireless connectivity only. ⁠A

Commercial
Indicative price89,900USD

Caveat The page says "Start From $89,900" and the table gives $129,900 for Ultra. The base price "Includes $10,000 valued Premium Skill Package". ⁠A

Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. ⁠B

EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Notes

  • The specification table has two columns, All-New Futurist and All-New Futurist Ultra. The figures are for All-New Futurist. The Ultra version has 51 DOF, LiDAR and a Jetson Thor-U and costs $129,900.
  • The page has an "Order Now" button and says "Start From $89,900".
  • Faraday Future describes itself as "A California-based global shared intelligent-mobility ecosystem company. Founded 2014." The page also links to a separate Chinese-language site, faradayfuturecn.com.
  • The page describes the motion control as "Steadier with every step and more coordinated in every motion."
  • The page does not say which city Faraday Future is based in. The city comes from the company's filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, which give its principal executive offices in El Segundo, California.
  • Faraday Future's press release of 22 June 2026 announces the launch of the All-New Futurist at Automate in Chicago.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for All-New Futurist

https://futurist.ff.com/us/

See every model from Faraday Future

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.