Yuejia LingdongChina
YJ30Max
- In production
- Over 40 kg
- Industry
- Inspection
- Security and surveillance
- Defence and emergency response
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
6 of 6 stated- Weight 45kg99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 30kg66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 180–240minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP67A
- Indicative price 42,859USD288,000CNYA
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteIn the 'basic parameters' table.
Payload, walking
NoteDynamic/walking load - an explicitly named field, not an estimate (see the top note).
Runtime
CaveatNo load condition (kg) disclosed.
Max speed
NoteSpeed - a single figure, not a range.
Indicative price
NoteNext to a 'buy now' button.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
。
Industry and security inspection
Police patrol
Source: yuejialingdong.com · Retrieved
The first quote is the YJ30Max's own product description (same page). Our own translation: (industry inspection) -> inspection; (fire-emergency response) -> defense and emergency response; (work in complex environments) -> industry. The other two quotes are from the page's shared section (the same three cards appear identically on all four YJ30-series product pages): (police patrol) -> security and surveillance. The card (power-line inspection) is excluded, since it only repeats inspection.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
13 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 45kg99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteIn the 'basic parameters' table. |
| Length | 89.6cm35.3inOur conversion from 89.6 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding dimensions. |
| Width | 63.5cm25inOur conversion from 63.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Height | 53cm20.9inOur conversion from 53 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | 30kg66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteDynamic/walking load - an explicitly named field, not an estimate (see the top note). |
| Payload, standing | 50kg110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStatic/standing load - an explicitly named field. |
| Max speed | 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteSpeed - a single figure, not a range. |
| Max slope | 50° | A NoteIts own column, without the DOF merge (see the top note). |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | 30cm11.8inOur conversion from 30 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteClimbable step height. |
| IP rating | IP67 | A |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 180–240minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatNo load condition (kg) disclosed. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | WIFI (yes); 4G&5G (yes); Image transmission (yes); Voice (yes); Navigation (yes) | A NoteFive yes/no rows from the 'basic parameters' table - one row fewer than the YJ30's table (no 'follow' item here). |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 42,859USD288,000CNYA | NoteNext to a 'buy now' button. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. Rate: Den Europæiske Centralbank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- The manufacturer's Chinese-language column heading translates to "climb angle" only — degrees of freedom is not mentioned anywhere on this model's page, so it is marked not disclosed.
- No LiDAR row appears in the manufacturer's own specification table, headed "basic parameters" in the original Chinese.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YJ30Maxhttps://yuejialingdong.com/index.php/yuejiasizuxilie/57.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. yuejialingdong.com/index.php/yuejiasizuxilie/57.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.