Yuejia LingdongChina
YJ30 W
- In production
- 20–40 kg
- Industry
- Inspection
- Security and surveillance
- Research and development
- Defence and emergency response
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
6 of 6 stated- Weight 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 12kg26.5lbOur conversion from 12 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 90–120minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 18km/h11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP54A
- Indicative price 13,096USD88,000CNYA
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteIn the 'basic parameters' table.
Payload, walking
CaveatThe manufacturer states only the payload figure, without a walking/standing distinction (see the top note). A cautious estimate, not a reading.
Runtime
CaveatIn the base value. The same cell separately mentions '3.5~4h (Dual Battery)' - an extra accessory-dependent configuration, not used as the main value. No load condition (kg) disclosed.
Max speed
NoteMaximum speed - higher than the walking YJ30's 3m/s, as expected for a wheeled variant.
Indicative price
NoteNext to a 'buy now' button.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
AI。。
Industry and security inspection
Police patrol
Source: yuejialingdong.com · Retrieved
The first quote is the YJ30 W's own product description (same page). Our own translation: (multispectral fire detection/warning) -> defense and emergency response; (autonomous mobile inspection/patrol) -> inspection; -> industry; -> research and development. (warehousing/logistics) is NOT included as a logistics category here, since it appears only in a list of possible deployment environments, not as a standalone application category alongside the others - a more cautious reading than the broadest possible one. The last two quotes are from the page's shared section: -> security and surveillance.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
13 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteIn the 'basic parameters' table. |
| Length | 68.2cm26.9inOur conversion from 68.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding dimensions. |
| Width | 35.4cm13.9inOur conversion from 35.4 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Height | 53.2cm20.9inOur conversion from 53.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | 12kg26.5lbOur conversion from 12 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatThe manufacturer states only the payload figure, without a walking/standing distinction (see the top note). A cautious estimate, not a reading. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 18km/h11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum speed - higher than the walking YJ30's 3m/s, as expected for a wheeled variant. |
| Max slope | 50° | A CaveatFrom the same merged column (climb angle/DOF) as the YJ30, same caveat as in the YJ30's own entry. |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | 60cm23.6inOur conversion from 60 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatSee the top note on the column name shared with the base YJ30 version (20cm). |
| IP rating | IP54 | A |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 90–120minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatIn the base value. The same cell separately mentions '3.5~4h (Dual Battery)' - an extra accessory-dependent configuration, not used as the main value. No load condition (kg) disclosed. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Infrared thermal imaging; high-sensitivity UV light recognition; visible-light smoke/fire recognition (triple detection technology: infrared thermal imaging + UV detection + visible-light smoke/fire recognition) | A NoteIntegrated triple detection technology: infrared thermal imaging, high-sensitivity UV light recognition, visible-light smoke/fire recognition - three named detection technologies, specific to this fire-inspection variant. No model designation or resolution disclosed for any of the three. |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | WIFI (yes); 4G/5G (yes); Image transmission (yes); Voice recognition (yes); Autonomous following (yes); Navigation (yes); WiFi6 and Bluetooth 5.2 compatible; real-time full-screen temperature measurement and zone monitoring | A NoteCombines the table's six yes/no rows (same pattern as the YJ30) with the product description's extra communication and data-analysis features specific to the fire-inspection variant. |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 13,096USD88,000CNYA | NoteNext to a 'buy now' button. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. Rate: Den Europæiske Centralbank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- The manufacturer names three specific detection technologies for this fire-inspection variant's sensor package.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YJ30 Whttps://yuejialingdong.com/index.php/yuejiasizuxilie/59.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. yuejialingdong.com/index.php/yuejiasizuxilie/59.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.