Compare

MicroRoboTech

MOVENEW T1

A quadruped robot from China, first released 2025.

Sources retrieved: 24 August 2026 (A) · 25 August 2026 (B)

Status
In production
Indicative price
Not stated
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Not stated

Visit website

100150200 cm4060 in5421.3
MicroRoboTech MOVENEW T1 wheeled-leg quadruped robot, black body, orange top shell, four black wheels
  1. Person
    175 cm68.9 in
  2. 80 cm31.5 inHeight
    54 cm21.3 in

Manufacturer's own photo.

Drawn at one scale next to a 175 cm person, from the figures the maker states: height 54 cm and length 80 cm.Drawn at one scale next to a 68.9 in person, from the figures the maker states, converted to inches: height 21.3 in and length 31.5 in.

Specifications

24/33 specifications disclosed 9 not stated

Not statedThe manufacturer states nothing about this field.YesStated: the robot has this.NoStated: the robot does not have this.A marker with an asterisk (*) also carries a caveat.

Select a source marker for source details and notes.

Physical14/14 disclosed

Weight40–50kg88.2–110lbOur conversion from 40–50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Length80cm31.5inOur conversion from 800 mm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Width60cm23.6inOur conversion from 600 mm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Height54cm21.3inOur conversion from 540 mm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Degrees of freedom16DoF
Payload, walking50kg110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Payload, standing100kg220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Max speed18km/h11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Max slopeat most 45°
Max obstacle height40cm15.7inOur conversion from 40 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Max stair height, continuous25cm9.84inOur conversion from 25 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
IP ratingIP68
Operating temperature, low-40°C-40°FOur conversion from -40 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Operating temperature, high55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Power4/5 disclosed

Battery3,500–4,500Wh
Runtimeat most 720minNote: load condition not stated
Hot-swap batteryYes
Charge timeNot stated
Docking stationYes

Sensing and autonomy4/6 disclosed

LiDAROnboard LiDAR (model not disclosed)
CamerasHD Depth Camera, 360° Panoramic Vision, Ultrasonic Radar
Onboard computeJetson Orin NX Super + RK3588, 181 TOPS
ROS 2Not stated
SDK languagesNot stated
Autonomy featuresNeuroFuse multimodal perception + CogniDecide AI decision engine: environmental perception, task planning, knowledge reasoning, human-robot interaction

Payload and expansion2/3 disclosed

Mounting interfaceTop-mounted expansion interface ('Top Mount Expansion') and undercarriage expansion interface ('Undercarriage Expansion'), both marked as a standard feature in the datasheet's function table. No standardized mounting-interface name, dimensions, or quick-release mechanism disclosed.
Power outAC220V / 12V DC OUTLET (dual-mode, automotive-grade power-output standard, via 'quick interface matrix'). 12V DC OUTLET: 10A max (ISO 4165). AC side: 220V ±7% in China/Southeast Asia (GB/T 12325-2008); 120V/240V in North America; nominal 230V ±10% in EU (practically compatible with 220V).
Data portsNot stated

Commercial0/1 disclosed

Indicative priceNot stated

Compliance & certifications0/4 disclosed

CENot stated
FCCNot stated
ULNot stated
CCCNot stated

Against the field

Each strip holds every robot of this type in the guide that states the figure, one bar per group of values. Further right means a larger figure, not a better robot.

Height

54cm21.3inOur conversion from 540 mm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

89 quadrupeds state a height

MOVENEW T1

49 state a higher figure, 37 a lower one.

Weight

40–50kg88.2–110lbOur conversion from 40–50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

124 quadrupeds state a weight

MOVENEW T1

MOVENEW T1 states a range, not one figure, so it is shown as a band and not ranked against the others. Log scale: each step along the axis multiplies the value.

Degrees of freedom

16DoF

76 quadrupeds state degrees of freedom

MOVENEW T1

1 states a higher figure, 65 a lower one. 9 more state exactly the same figure.

Runtime

at most 720minNote: load condition not stated

104 quadrupeds state a runtime

MOVENEW T1

MOVENEW T1 states an upper limit, not one figure, so it is shown open-ended and not ranked against the others.

Max speed

18km/h11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

113 quadrupeds state a top speed

MOVENEW T1

15 state a higher figure, 80 a lower one. 6 more state exactly the same figure.

Notes

The manufacturer has rebranded: its old domain now redirects to a new one, and the current site uses a different brand name.

The manufacturer's own label, “Total Battery Weight”, is ambiguous — it could mean the whole robot or just the battery. It sits grouped with dimensions, not electrical specs.

No price is published on either language version of the manufacturer's site — only “Buy Now” and “Get Solutions” contact buttons, no figure.

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date.

  1. Amicbotics.com/list_13/96.htmlMain source. Retrieved 24 August 2026
  2. Bmicbotics.com/public/upload/file/20260416/1776308031204027.pdfSecondary. Retrieved 25 August 2026

Report an error or send an updated datasheet

More robots

Same manufacturer

All robots from MicroRoboTech

Same type and weight class