No photograph. Length not stated, Height 167 cm.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 key figures stated- Weight A 45kg99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
Not stated: Payload, walking · Runtime · Max speed · AI model · Indicative price
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: cnmra.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 45kg99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 167cm65.7inOur conversion from 167 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Degrees of freedom | at most 40DoF | Caveat The source says up to 40 active degrees of freedom and does not say whether the hands are counted. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- The CMRA news site reports that TLIBOT debuted the full-size humanoid robot Tianzhen Z1 on 17 July 2026.
- The CMRA news site says the robot adopts a 5-degree-of-freedom waist and a high-degree-of-freedom arm structure.
- The CMRA news site says the robot primarily targets exhibition hall guidance, commercial interaction, cultural tourism performances, and scientific research and development.
Sources
-
A
Secondary: cnmra.
com/ · Retrievedover-30-new-humanoid-robots-launched-in-china-in-july/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.
