Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height 169 cm.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: honor.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 169cm66.5inOur conversion from 169 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height of HONOR Robotics D1, according to bjd.com.cn (Beijing Daily). A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- HONOR's event page presents HONOR Robotics D1 and HONOR Robotics A1 at the 2026 Humanoid Robot Half-Marathon in Beijing E-Town.
- D1 won the Best Design Award at the 2026 Humanoid Robot Half-Marathon, according to HONOR.
- D1 has autonomous perception and navigation and an in-house high-dynamic motion system for high-speed running and rough terrain, according to bjd.com.cn (translated from the Chinese).
- The page's declaration says its product images and screen content are for illustration purposes only.
- An HONOR team racing D1 won the 2026 Beijing E-Town humanoid half-marathon in a net time of 50 minutes 26 seconds, according to bjd.com.cn (translated from the Chinese).
- D1 raced in two versions, one with autonomous navigation and one remote-controlled, according to ithome.com (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for D1https://www.honor.com/global/events/honor-robot/
Sources
-
A
Secondary: news.
bjd. · Retrievedcom. cn/ 2026/ 04/ 19/ 11697522. shtml -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
honor. · Retrievedcom/ global/ events/ honor-robot/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.