Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A approximately 45kgapproximately 99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Caveat The summary at the top of the page gives "160cm / 45kg"; the detailed table says "about 45kg".
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: eng.arobot4all.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 45kgapproximately 99.2lbOur conversion from 45 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The summary at the top of the page gives "160cm / 45kg"; the detailed table says "about 45kg". A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 160cm63inOur conversion from 160 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Basic specs table. The page does not say in which posture the robot is measured. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 41DoF | Note Basic specs table: leg 6 x 2, waist 1, arm 7 x 2, head 2, hand 6 x 2. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | Note The page says the robot can climb stairs and gives no step height. A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Stereo depth camera. | Note Sensors row of the basic specs table, which also lists a 6-axis IMU and a custom foot contact sensor. A |
| Onboard compute | Control: Intel Core i7-1370PE (6PC+8EC/20T, 1.90 GHz, 28W). Perception: Jetson Orin NX. | Note Computing Power row of the basic specs table. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page says that "Detailed specifications may vary depending on the selected options." It has an "Inquire" button and a link to download a URDF model.
- The "Bipedal Movement" text says that ALICE, as a bipedal humanoid robot, "can climb stairs, navigate narrow spaces, and work on uneven terrain".
- ALICE 4 uses linear actuators developed by AeiROBOT without a reducer.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for ALICE 4http://eng.arobot4all.com/ALICE4
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. eng.
arobot4all. · Retrievedcom/ ALICE4
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.