Manufacturer's own photo.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 key figures statedThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: hisenseme.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 31DoF | Note Total in the CES press release; no split by limb is given. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Pages with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Notes
- Hisense's CES 2026 press release (7 January 2026) presents Harley as a humanoid service robot making its debut.
- Hisense Singapore calls Harley Hisense's first commercial humanoid robot.
- Hisense Singapore says Harley is positioned primarily for retail and exhibition environments.
- Cailian (CLS), 14 March 2026, reports that Hisense showed Harley at AWE 2026 as its first commercial humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
Sources
-
A
Primary source. www.
hisenseme. · Retrievedcom/ about-hisense/ newsroom-details/ hisense-brings-fullscenario-smart-living-to-life-at-ces-2026
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.