Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 64.5kg142lbOur conversion from 64.5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Given in the "Overall" block of the specification image.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: x-humanoid.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 64.5kg142lbOur conversion from 64.5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given in the "Overall" block of the specification image. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 170cm66.9inOur conversion from 170 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given in the "Overall" block of the specification image. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 31DoF | Note Head 2, waist 3, upper limbs 14, lower limbs 12; several dexterous hands are available as options. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The image gives the battery data as 15Ah+3Ah and no voltage, so no capacity in Wh. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note The image says the robot supports hot-plug battery swapping. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note Sensors block of the specification image, which also lists a depth camera and a high-precision IMU. A |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note Sensors block of the specification image, which also lists LiDAR and a high-precision IMU. A |
| Onboard compute | High-performance main controller at 4.8 GHz; high-compute module rated 2070 TOPS. | Note Main-controller block of the specification image. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The image lists optional dexterous hands and names no mounting interface. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | Note The image lists Wi-Fi 6e and Bluetooth for external communication and a CAN FD / EtherCAT bus inside the body; no data port for payloads is listed. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- X-Humanoid presents Embodied Tiangong 3.0 as its new-generation general-purpose robot platform; the English site navigation writes the name "Embodied Tien Kung3.0".
- The specification image also gives a maximum joint torque of 400 Nm and lists optional dexterous hands.
- The producer's registered name is Beijing Humanoid Robot Innovation Center Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Tiangong 3.0https://www.x-humanoid.com/detail/jstg.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
x-humanoid. · Retrievedcom/ detail/ jstg. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.