Manufacturer's own photo.
Product render from the manufacturer's own product page. Background and shadow removed.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 key figures statedNot stated: Weight · Payload, moving · Max speed · AI model
Notes and variants for the key figures (2)
Runtime
Caveat The datasheet lists “Motion Endurance (h)” as a range; no load or activity is given.
Indicative price
Caveat The page states the price as an introductory price for the MiPA Home model.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words C
Whether you need a helping hand, a way to transport items from room to room, or a smart interface for your home, MiPA is designed to make everyday life easier.
Full specifications
5 of 32 specifications stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 17DoF | Caveat The datasheet footnote says the 17 degrees of freedom are for the base robot without end-effectors; the reservation page lists “Manipulation 16 DoF”. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Max obstacle height | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 120–480minNote: load condition not stated | Caveat The datasheet lists “Motion Endurance (h)” as a range; no load or activity is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | Note The datasheet lists an automatic recharging capability. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR sensors. | Note Body In Detail list; the Smart Navigation section adds SLAM-based mapping and AI-driven planning. B |
| Cameras | RGB camera and webcam. | Note Body In Detail list; the Multi-Sensor Awareness section also names infrared and ultrasonic sensors. B |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy features | not stated | Note The datasheet lists autonomous mobility with mapping, path planning, localization and obstacle detection. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The producer lists modular attachments: backpack, shelf, table, hook, clip system and tool change. B |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 11,595USD9,999EURC | Caveat The page states the price as an introductory price for the MiPA Home model. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 2026-08-31. D |
| Compliance & certifications | ||
| CE | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC | not stated | |
| UL | not stated | |
| CCC | not stated | |
How to read the figuresShow guideHide guide
- 14kgA30.9lbAThe letter identifies the source of the figure.
- 1,100mmB43.3inBA dashed letter marks a secondary source.
- Payload, movingA stroke before a field name marks a caveat, shown with the figure.
- 74.5lbImperial figures are converted by us unless the manufacturer states them. The source letter belongs to the metric figure.
Notes
- The producer's news page of 7 May 2025 is titled “Preview: New MiPA generation presented at OMR”.
- The producer showed a preview of its cognitive service robot MiPA at the OMR Festival in Hamburg, calling it a first insight into its next step in cognitive robotics.
- The producer says MiPA combines two fine-motor robot arms, autonomous navigation, multimodal sensors and interaction via speech, facial expressions and gestures.
- The producer announced the official launch of MiPA for 24-27 June 2025 at Automatica in Munich.
- The producer's reservation page speaks of a late 2026 release of MiPA.
- The producer says the introductory price applies exclusively to the MiPA Home model for private households.
- The producer lists actuated wheels among MiPA's body components.
- The producer's datasheet (version V5, 05.06.2026) gives a single-arm payload of 3 kg (7 lbs); this is an arm figure, not what the whole robot can carry.
More robots
Same manufacturer
Sources
-
A
Secondary: neurarobotics.
px. · Retrievedmedia/ plk/ 7D/ MiPA_ NEURA_ Robotics_ Datasheet_ Web. pdf -
B
Main source. neura-robotics.
com/ · Retrievedproducts/ mipa/ -
C
neura-robotics.
com/ · Retrievedproduct/ mipa-reservation/ -
D
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 2026-08-31. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date.