EngineAIChina2025
T800
- Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
- Logistics
VariantsBasic EditionOpen Source EditionPro EditionMax Edition
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 75–85kg165–187lbOur conversion from 75–85 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 180–300minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at least 7.2km/hat least 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Given as a range that varies with configuration, the same for all four editions.
Payload, walking
Note Only a hand figure is given, "a payload capacity of 5 kg" per dexterous hand; it is not a whole-robot payload.
Runtime
Caveat The same range for all four editions, with no load or task condition; the highlights section also states up to 4 hours of continuous operation.
Max speed
Caveat The producer marks the figure as what the hardware supports, not as a demonstrated speed; the same for all four editions.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Logistics Warehouse
Source: en.engineai.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 75–85kg165–187lbOur conversion from 75–85 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as a range that varies with configuration, the same for all four editions. A |
| Length | not stated | Note No dimensions other than the height are given; leg length is 91 cm and single-arm length 60 cm. A |
| Width | not stated | Note No dimensions other than the height are given; leg length is 91 cm and single-arm length 60 cm. A |
| Height | 173cm68.1inOur conversion from 173 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Same for all four editions; the page does not say in which posture the robot is measured. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The editions differ: 25 (Basic and Open Source), 29+14 (dexterous hand)=43 (Pro), 32+14 (dexterous hand)=46 (Max). The highlights section states 29 excluding the dexterous hand. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Note Only a hand figure is given, "a payload capacity of 5 kg" per dexterous hand; it is not a whole-robot payload. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note Only a hand figure is given, "a payload capacity of 5 kg" per dexterous hand; it is not a whole-robot payload. A |
| Max speed | at least 7.2km/hat least 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The producer marks the figure as what the hardware supports, not as a demonstrated speed; the same for all four editions. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The page describes a modular solid-state lithium battery but gives no capacity. A |
| Runtime | 180–300minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat The same range for all four editions, with no load or task condition; the highlights section also states up to 4 hours of continuous operation. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The page says the battery can be quickly removed; it does not say the robot stays powered during a swap. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | Caveat The editions differ: the Basic Edition has "/" in the 3D LiDAR row, the Open Source, Pro and Max Editions are marked as having one. A |
| Cameras | Binocular camera in the head: Intel wide field-of-view on the Basic Edition, ultra-wide field-of-view on the other three. | Note The Basic Edition row reads "Intel Wide Field-of-view Binocular Camera (Head)". A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | Caveat The editions differ: Orin NX 16G on the Basic Edition; AGX Orin 64G, upgradable to Thor on request, on the other three. All have an 8-core high-performance CPU. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note The page marks secondary development as available on the Open Source, Pro and Max Editions and "/" on the Basic Edition, and refers to SDK/API documentation without naming languages. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | Note No data ports are listed on the page; the communication module is Wi-Fi 5 and Bluetooth 5.0 (plus 5G on the Max Edition). A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- EngineAI's T800 page lists four editions in its specification section: Basic, Open Source, Pro and Max. Where the editions differ, the figure for each edition is given alongside. The page adds: "The above parameters may vary depending on specific business scenarios, device postures, and other conditions. Please refer to the actual performance."
- The page carries a "Buy Now" button leading to an external shop search for the T800; it gives no price.
- The page also states: "Some of the example features on this page are still under development, testing, and refinement, and will be gradually released to users in the future."
- The page lists application scenarios of Logistics Warehouse, Hotel Services, Sales Associate and Human-Robot Collaboration.
- EngineAI's news page, dated 8 December 2025, says the EngineAI T800 was officially unveiled, priced from 180,000 yuan.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for T800https://en.engineai.com.cn/product-t800.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. en.
engineai. · Retrievedcom. cn/ product-t800. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.