Lumen Embodied IntelligenceChina
Lumen Q1
- Under 20 kgUnder 44 lb
- Inspection
- Security and surveillance
- Logistics
- Entertainment
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 15kgapproximately 33.1lbOur conversion from 15 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking A approximately 8kgapproximately 17.6lbOur conversion from 8 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A at most 12.6km/hat most 7.83mphOur conversion from 12.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- IP rating not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Weight with battery, stated as approximately 15 kg.
Payload, walking
Note Rated load, stated as approximately 8 kg.
Runtime
Note The page says the battery capacity is upgraded and gives no running time.
Max speed
Note Movement speed, stated as at most.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
It can easily handle tasks in all kinds of scenarios, such as industrial inspection, logistics and transport, security patrol, and cultural and stage performance.
Source: hecbot.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 15kgapproximately 33.1lbOur conversion from 15 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight with battery, stated as approximately 15 kg. A |
| Length | 70cm27.6inOur conversion from 70 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing size 70 x 31 x 40 cm, length first. A |
| Width | 31cm12.2inOur conversion from 31 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing size 70 x 31 x 40 cm, width second. A |
| Height | 40cm15.7inOur conversion from 40 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing size 70 x 31 x 40 cm, height third. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | approximately 8kgapproximately 17.6lbOur conversion from 8 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Rated load, stated as approximately 8 kg. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at most 12.6km/hat most 7.83mphOur conversion from 12.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Movement speed, stated as at most. A |
| Max slope | at most 40° | Note Maximum climbable slope angle, stated as at most. A |
| Single obstacle | at most 16cmat most 6.3inOur conversion from 16 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum climbable drop height, stated as at most. A |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | Note The page names stairs as terrain and gives no step height apart from the maximum drop height. A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The page gives a supply voltage of 28 to 33.6 V and no capacity. A |
| Runtime | not stated | Note The page says the battery capacity is upgraded and gives no running time. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 4D ultra-wide-angle LiDAR, 360 x 90 degrees hemispherical field, minimum detection distance 0.05 m. | Note Sensing row of the product page. A |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The page mentions carrying inspection equipment and describes no interface. A |
| Power out | not stated | Caveat The page gives 3000 W as maximum power, which is the robot draw and not an output for payloads. A |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the Q1 an all-terrain quadruped robot for complex road environments and daily companionship (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer says it can easily handle tasks such as industrial inspection, logistics and transport, security patrol, and cultural and stage performance (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Lumen Q1https://www.hecbot.cn/product.html?type=93
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
hecbot. · Retrievedcn/ product. html? type= 93
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.