Yufan IntelligentChina
Lingmao Cyvet
- Announced
- Under 20 kg
- Industry
- Security and surveillance
- Consumer and education
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
6 of 6 statedAnnounced- Weight approximately 15kgapproximately 33.1lbOur conversion from 15 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking approximately 20kgapproximately 44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime approximately 210minWarning: at load 15 kgA
- Max speed 0–10.8km/h0–6.71mphOur conversion from 0–10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP54A
- Indicative price 2,381USD15,999CNYA
Deviations and variants in the key figures (6)
Weight
NoteIncludes battery. The same page also gives a standing measurement of 672x355x432mm, with 20kg payload disclosed separately — the weight therefore covers the robot itself, not robot plus full payload.
Payload, walking
CaveatThe manufacturer does not distinguish walking from standing payload anywhere on the page. Placed under walking because all product references (e.g. runtime: 15kg loaded, constant-speed walking) concern carrying while moving, not static standing load. Standing payload is therefore not disclosed, not 0.
Runtime
NoteThe spec table's headline figure ('runtime: max 5.5h') is UNLOADED (FAQ: unloaded constant-speed walking runtime approx. 5.5 hours) — that figure is stated here, not in the value field, because rule 8 requires a load condition, and the 5.5h figure is specifically unloaded.
Max speed
NoteMovement speed.
IP rating
CaveatDOES NOT APPLY TO THE STANDARD MODEL — only to a purchasable/customized variant. From the FAQ (found on a renewed review of the purchase page 2026-08-25, not present in the original 2026-08-24 capture): the standard model is suitable only for indoor and dry outdoor use, with no IP rating disclosed for it; a separate, waterproof 'industrial-customized version' withstands IP54-level splash resistance in light rain, briefly. Filled in here with IP54 (instead of not disclosed) because a concrete, published figure exists — but the reader should know it is conditional on a different configuration than the rest of the entry describes.
Indicative price
CaveatIncludes tax. The same page states that some features and performance figures are still under development, and the final amount is determined by the official order confirmation — the price is a current list price, not guaranteed final.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Lingmao is an open embodied-intelligence vehicle and technology platform with adaptability across many scenarios. It can be used in industrial scenarios to solve problems across multiple fields, but is also a highly playful hands-on tool for makers, research enthusiasts, geeks and gamers. As an everyday user device, it also offers full companionship and safety-monitoring functions, and supports smart home interaction features including voice dialogue, follow-walking, whole-home patrol and remote video viewing - suited for tech enthusiasts, home security, and parent-child science education, among others.
Source: uniubi.com · Retrieved
Industrial scenarios is mapped to industrial. Home security/patrol is mapped to security and surveillance. Parent-child science education is mapped to consumer and education. Maker/researcher/geek/gamer is a target-audience description, not an industry sector, and is not mapped to any category.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
21 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 15kgapproximately 33.1lbOur conversion from 15 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteIncludes battery. The same page also gives a standing measurement of 672x355x432mm, with 20kg payload disclosed separately — the weight therefore covers the robot itself, not robot plus full payload. |
| Length | 67.2cm26.5inOur conversion from 67.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding measurement (length x width x height). |
| Width | 35.5cm14inOur conversion from 35.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Height | 43.2cm17inOur conversion from 43.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteA lying/resting-position measurement is also disclosed, but the schema has no field for folded/resting measurements (L30). Noted here rather than inventing a field. |
| Degrees of freedom | 12DoF | A CaveatFrom the FAQ: 12 self-developed servo joints across the whole body, single-joint rated torque 18Nm, peak torque 60Nm. The parameters table independently confirms 3 joint-motion segments (body/thigh/shank) x 4 legs = 12, so 12 joints is interpreted as 12 degrees of freedom. |
| Payload, walking | approximately 20kgapproximately 44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatThe manufacturer does not distinguish walking from standing payload anywhere on the page. Placed under walking because all product references (e.g. runtime: 15kg loaded, constant-speed walking) concern carrying while moving, not static standing load. Standing payload is therefore not disclosed, not 0. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 0–10.8km/h0–6.71mphOur conversion from 0–10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMovement speed. |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | 17cm6.69inOur conversion from 17 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteContinuous stair-climbing height. |
| IP rating | IP54 | A CaveatDOES NOT APPLY TO THE STANDARD MODEL — only to a purchasable/customized variant. From the FAQ (found on a renewed review of the purchase page 2026-08-25, not present in the original 2026-08-24 capture): the standard model is suitable only for indoor and dry outdoor use, with no IP rating disclosed for it; a separate, waterproof 'industrial-customized version' withstands IP54-level splash resistance in light rain, briefly. Filled in here with IP54 (instead of not disclosed) because a concrete, published figure exists — but the reader should know it is conditional on a different configuration than the rest of the entry describes. |
| Operating temperature, low | -10°C14°FOur conversion from -10 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Operating temperature, high | 50°C122°FOur conversion from 50 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteThe FAQ adds: low/high-temperature industrial scenarios can be customized with heat-dissipation/cold-resistant modules — the base model's limit is -10 to 50. |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 432Wh | A NotePrinted directly as '432Wh' and confirmed in the FAQ as standard: 10000mAh, 432Wh — NOT calculated by us from mAh and voltage. |
| Runtime | approximately 210minWarning: at load 15 kg | A NoteThe spec table's headline figure ('runtime: max 5.5h') is UNLOADED (FAQ: unloaded constant-speed walking runtime approx. 5.5 hours) — that figure is stated here, not in the value field, because rule 8 requires a load condition, and the 5.5h figure is specifically unloaded. |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | A NoteFrom the FAQ: the battery supports quick-release swapping; a spare battery enables uninterrupted rotation. |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | A NoteLiDAR - optional add-on. Neither type nor model disclosed, only that it exists as an option. Does not count as filled in under D4's current rule. |
| Cameras | Stereo/binocular HD visible-light camera, model not stated | A NoteSpec table: visual sensor - stereo HD dynamic camera. The FAQ elaborates: standard configuration is a stereo HD visible-light camera, IMU inertial unit, built-in microphone/speaker, GPS positioning module, 4G communication module; optional add-ons are LiDAR and 360-degree UWB positioning. |
| Onboard compute | Optional add-on: NVIDIA Jetson Orin Nano 8GB (up to 67 TOPS) / Orin NX 8GB (up to 117 TOPS) / Orin NX 16GB (up to 157 TOPS). Standard configuration without AI module not specified. | A NoteAll three are marked 'optional' on the front page. |
| ROS 2 | yes | B NoteThe manufacturer's (Yufan/Uniubi, GitHub org uniubi-ai) own ROS 2 integration package. The README does not mention the model name 'cyvet' directly, but uniubi-ai's ONLY current robot model is 'cyvet' (confirmed independently in the same organization's uniubi_robot_description repo, which has exactly one robot folder: robots/cyvet/). The repository is a fully documented, working integration — not a TODO-marked plan — with a complete motion-bridge architecture and real topics (/cmd_vel, /odom, /joint_states, /imu/data, /battery_state). Unlike GENISOM L2's roamerx repo (rejected there due to an explicit 'TODO' on the hardware coupling), there is no equivalent caveat in the source itself here. |
| SDK languages | C++ Python | A NoteFrom the FAQ. GitHub: https://github.com/uniubi-ai (mentioned in the same answer, not independently verified in this track). |
| Autonomy level | Supports voice dialogue, follow-walking, whole-home patrol and remote viewing in home scenarios; no explicit SLAM/autonomous-navigation class stated. | A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | 20kg industrial payload platform with physical allowance for robotic arm, radar, compute box and task modules. Standardized mounting interface/dimensions not stated. | A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 2,381USD15,999CNYA | CaveatIncludes tax. The same page states that some features and performance figures are still under development, and the final amount is determined by the official order confirmation — the price is a current list price, not guaranteed final. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. Rate: Den Europæiske Centralbank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- The manufacturer's own pages do not name a city — only a Zhejiang-province registration code. A city sometimes attributed to the company appears only in an unverified third-party source.
- The manufacturer's English legal name is Universal Ubiquitous AI Co., Ltd., trading as "UNIUBI AI". The product name appears in this form on their own purchase page.
- The manufacturer's own disclaimer: figures on this page come from testing an engineering pre-production sample, and the final mass-production version's specs may differ.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer has no product page for this model, or it has been taken down.
Sources
- A www.uniubi.com/shop/buy?product=air · Retrieved
- B Secondary: github.com/uniubi-ai/uniubi_ros2 · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.