Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- IP rating not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Payload, walking
Caveat The page states a load capacity of up to 80 kg without saying whether the robot is walking or standing.
Runtime
Note The page names ultra-long battery life and gives no running time.
Max speed
Note Top speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: en.engineai.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The page states a load capacity of up to 80 kg without saying whether the robot is walking or standing. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page states a load capacity of up to 80 kg without saying whether the robot is walking or standing. A |
| Max speed | 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Top speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The page gives a capacity of 10000 mAh and names no battery voltage. A |
| Runtime | not stated | Note The page names ultra-long battery life and gives no running time. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The page names a quick-release battery with fast battery swap; it does not say the robot stays powered during a swap. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Integrated LiDAR. | Note Sensor list of the page; no type or number is given. A |
| Cameras | Depth camera: Intel RealSense D435i. | Note The page also names a wide-angle vision camera without a type. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note The page describes SLAM navigation and obstacle avoidance without a named autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The page names diverse customized expansion and describes no mounting interface. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the JS01 its first heavy-duty robotic hound, "Leopard".
- The page states a load capacity of up to 80 kg without saying whether the robot is walking or standing.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for JS01https://en.engineai.com.cn/product-js01.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. en.
engineai. · Retrievedcom. cn/ product-js01. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.