Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 185kg408lbOur conversion from 185 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A approximately 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Weight in the basic-parameters table of the producer's brochure.
Runtime
Caveat Combined endurance given as about 4 hours; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum travel speed in the chassis table.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
14 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 185kg408lbOur conversion from 185 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the basic-parameters table of the producer's brochure. A |
| Length | 69cm27.2inOur conversion from 69 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The table gives size as H×W×L in millimetres: 1718 × 560 × 690. A |
| Width | 56cm22inOur conversion from 56 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The table gives size as H×W×L in millimetres: 1718 × 560 × 690. A |
| Height | 171.8cm67.6inOur conversion from 171.8 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The table gives size as H×W×L in millimetres: 1718 × 560 × 690. Maximum working height is listed separately as 2117 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 24DoF | Note Total degrees of freedom: head and neck 2, two arms with 7 each, waist and legs 4, chassis 4. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives 6 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum travel speed in the chassis table. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | IP42 | Note Protection rating in the basic-parameters table. A |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat Two batteries of 48 V 25 Ah each are listed. No energy figure is given. A |
| Runtime | approximately 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Combined endurance given as about 4 hours; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Two batteries, listed as hot-swappable. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | yes | Note The brochure lists automatic charging at a charging post and unattended battery change at a charging cabinet. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Two chassis 3D LiDARs. | Note Chassis sensor in the perception table, with 3D SLAM listed as the map navigation method. A |
| Cameras | One head RGBD camera. | Note Wrist RGBD cameras and chassis obstacle-avoidance depth cameras are listed as optional. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note Listed as compatible with ROS2 and Lerobot 3 under open ecosystem and developer support. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | USB 2.0 Ethernet | Note The interface table lists USB 2.0 and a network port as standard; Wi-Fi, Bluetooth and 4G/5G are listed as standard communication. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The WRC exhibitor page gives the company name as Shanghai Xinshida Robot Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
- The exhibitor page describes SYNDA R2 as the IR2-06 wheeled humanoid robot built for 7×24-hour industrial continuous work (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's brochure calls the IR2-06 an industrial-grade wheeled humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for SYNDA R2https://www.worldrobotconference.com/expo/company/857.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ profile/ robot/ download/ 2026/ 07/ 22/ 202607221808 35000800_ 20260722180835A076. pdf -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ company/ 857. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.