Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A more than 30kgmore than 66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note According to IT Home, which gives its own weight as thirty-odd kilograms.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Press photo: IT Home (ithome.com), photographer not named, https://www.ithome.com/0/978/521.htm. Background removed.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ithome.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | more than 30kgmore than 66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note According to IT Home, which gives its own weight as thirty-odd kilograms. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 160cm63inOur conversion from 160 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note According to IT Home. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- IT Home calls Xingzai a lightweight full-size humanoid for commercial service, launched by ZTE at WAIC 2026 (translated from the Chinese).
- It uses tendon-driven actuation, a flexible lattice skin over the whole body and a human-like gait, according to IT Home (translated from the Chinese).
- The robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
- IT Home reported on 18 July 2026 that ZTE launched its Xing series of humanoid robots during the 2026 World Artificial Intelligence Conference, with Xingzai as its service model (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xingzaihttps://www.ithome.com/0/978/521.htm
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
ithome. · Retrievedcom/ 0/ 978/ 521. htm
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.