Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 30kg66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note According to China.com, which also says the height can be customised (translated from the Chinese).
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: m.tech.china.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 30kg66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note According to China.com, which also says the height can be customised (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | Caveat China.com says the height can be customised and gives no figure (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- China.com calls E1 Yiyi Liaode's flagship product, a full-size walking companion robot with a highly lifelike design (translated from the Chinese).
- Liaode showed its range of lifelike robots at WAIC 2026, according to the same report (translated from the Chinese).
- It is aimed at family companionship, health and care services, and campus training, according to the same report (translated from the Chinese).
- It has a lifelike head with a large language model for conversation in several languages and dialects, according to the same report (translated from the Chinese).
- Its upper body can wave, shake hands and hug, according to the same report (translated from the Chinese).
- It walks on two legs and can walk straight, turn, turn on the spot and walk backwards, according to the same report (translated from the Chinese).
- The robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for E1 Yiyihttps://m.tech.china.com/articles/20260720/202607201921243.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: m.
tech. · Retrievedchina. com/ articles/ 20260720/ 202607201921243. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.