Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ithome.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
0 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat IT Home gives a load of more than 30 kg and does not say whether it is for the arms or the whole robot. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- IT Home lists Xingwang as one of ZTE's two humanoid robot products for industrial manufacturing and calls it a heavy-duty general-purpose wheeled robot (translated from the Chinese).
- It is in use in advanced manufacturing and electric power inspection, according to IT Home (translated from the Chinese).
- It comes with many preloaded industrial skills, according to IT Home (translated from the Chinese).
- The robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xingwanghttps://www.ithome.com/0/978/521.htm
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
ithome. · Retrievedcom/ 0/ 978/ 521. htm
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.