Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight not stated
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 360minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Runtime
Caveat According to IT Home; no load condition is given.
No photograph. Length not stated, Height not stated.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ithome.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat IT Home says it has the same load capacity as Xingwang, which it gives as more than 30 kg, without saying whether it is for the arms or the whole robot. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 360minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat According to IT Home; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- IT Home calls Xingqing a heavy-duty general-purpose bipedal robot for industrial manufacturing, with a flexible high-precision torso (translated from the Chinese).
- It comes with many preloaded industrial skills, according to IT Home (translated from the Chinese).
- The robot's name is a pinyin transliteration of the Chinese one.
- IT Home reported on 18 July 2026 that ZTE launched its Xing series of humanoid robots during the 2026 World Artificial Intelligence Conference, with Xingqing among its industrial models (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Xingqinghttps://www.ithome.com/0/978/521.htm
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
ithome. · Retrievedcom/ 0/ 978/ 521. htm
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.