Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A at most 28kgat most 61.7lbOur conversion from 28 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Weight in the parameter table, given as a maximum.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
By customizing guiding actions and narration content, it can effortlessly handle everything from exhibitions to amusement parks.
Source: phybot.tech · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | at most 28kgat most 61.7lbOur conversion from 28 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the parameter table, given as a maximum. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 128cm50.4inOur conversion from 128 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing height in the design text; the parameter table gives the standing size as 1280×410×170 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | at least 25DoF | Note The design text says it has over 25 degrees of freedom and the parameter table gives 25+. The table splits them as head 2, each arm 5, waist 1 and each leg 6, which sums to 25. The footnote says the degrees of freedom exclude dexterous hand DoF. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The parameter table gives a 72 V power input and a 6 Ah battery. No energy figure in Wh is given. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page footer gives the company name as Beijing Phybot Technology Co., Ltd.
- The producer describes PHYBOT C1 as an embodied intelligent companion that blends futuristic design with a friendly presence.
- The producer says the multi-color version is not standard and that colored shells are custom-produced.
- The parameter table gives the standing size as 1280×410×170 mm, the arm length as 480 mm and the leg and foot length as 700 mm.
- A PEdaily press report (29 July 2025) on the World Artificial Intelligence Conference (WAIC 2025, Shanghai, 26-29 July 2025) says PHYBOT showed its PHYBOT M1 and PHYBOT C1 there (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for C1https://www.phybot.tech/en/phybot-c1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
phybot. · Retrievedtech/ en/ phybot-c1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.