Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 62kg137lbOur conversion from 62 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Specification table; the page says the figures reflect the production version.
Runtime
Caveat Specification table; no load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Note Specification table, labelled as the top walking speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: zhicheng-robot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 62kg137lbOur conversion from 62 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table; the page says the figures reflect the production version. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 176cm69.3inOur conversion from 176 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 53DoF | Note Specification table. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, labelled as the top walking speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | Caveat The producer says the robot is built for stairs, thresholds and narrow corridors. B |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Specification table; no load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | Note The specification table lists a depth vision system and six-axis force sensors. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Thor. | Note Specification table. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note The specification table lists the Chengling World Model with millisecond closed-loop control. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page says TR6 "walks on two legs to work in a world built for people".
- The producer describes TR6 as a bionic bipedal design with hybrid series-parallel actuation, built for stairs, thresholds and narrow corridors.
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Yuhang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China.
- The Chinese version of the site names the company as Hangzhou Zhicheng Yingda Technology Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
- The English version of the site gives the company name as Z Robotics Inc.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for TR6https://www.zhicheng-robot.com/en/tr6.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
zhicheng-robot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ tr6. html -
B
www.
zhicheng-robot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ index. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.