Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 160kg353lbOur conversion from 160 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Specification table.
Payload, moving
Caveat The table gives a 50 kg dual-arm payload. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Built for complex environments where tasks vary: dual-arm collaboration, omnidirectional mobility and a lifting torso, suited to both industrial and home settings.
Source: zhicheng-robot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 160kg353lbOur conversion from 160 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 90–190cm35.4–74.8inOur conversion from 90–190 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Adjustable range; the torso lifts. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 25DoF | Note Specification table. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The table gives a 50 kg dual-arm payload. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives a 50 kg dual-arm payload. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Two hot-swap batteries in parallel, with autonomous battery swapping for 24/7 operation. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note Sensing row of the table: 3D vision, LiDAR and force sensing. A |
| Cameras | 3D vision. | Note Sensing row of the table: 3D vision, LiDAR and force sensing. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA industrial-grade GPU platform. | Note The platform runs the producer's Chengling World Model. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | Caveat The table lists ROS development support, without a version. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls XR1 a wheeled dual-arm robot with omnidirectional mobility and a lifting torso.
- The base has four-wheel swerve drive and moves in any direction.
- The producer's spec sheet shows a head, a torso and two arms with grippers on a column above the wheeled base.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for XR1https://www.zhicheng-robot.com/en/xr1.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
zhicheng-robot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ xr1. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.