Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
4 of 6 stated · 2 gaps- Weight A 61kg134lbOur conversion from 61 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime B 300minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 4.32km/h2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model D Helix
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Payload, walking
Note Only a single "Payload" figure is stated, not split into walking and standing (see the standing payload).
Runtime
Caveat "5 hours of run time AT PEAK PERFORMANCE" - no concrete load condition (kg) stated, only the qualifier "peak performance".
Max speed
Note The spec card's "Speed" (not "Walking Speed").
Indicative price
Note No public price; B2B sales directly to partners (checked 24 Sep 2026, see robots.notes).
Manufacturer's own photo.
Still frame from the manufacturer's video.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 61kg134lbOur conversion from 61 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 172.72cm68inOur conversion from 172.72 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The manufacturer's own spec card states only "5'8\"" (imperial); converted to plain inches (68) within the same unit system. No metric measurement stated. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Note Only a single "Payload" figure is stated, not split into walking and standing (see the standing payload). A |
| Payload, standing | 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Figure's spec card gives one "Payload" figure (20KG), not split into walking and standing. A |
| Max speed | 4.32km/h2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The spec card's "Speed" (not "Walking Speed"). A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | Note Not found as a figure; the company's own text only states generally that the robot "navigates stairs, tight corners, and shifting layouts" without a measurement (checked 24 Sep 2026). A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 2.3kWh | Note "F.03 battery", egen udvikling. B |
| Runtime | 300minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat "5 hours of run time AT PEAK PERFORMANCE" - no concrete load condition (kg) stated, only the qualifier "peak performance". B |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | Note Only a charging power is stated (2 kW); no time to a full charge is given. B |
| Docking station | yes | Note Wireless charging stand, the robot steps onto it itself (foot contacts). C |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | Note Not found; Figure highlights only camera-based vision, no lidar mentioned (checked 24 Sep 2026). A |
| Cameras | not stated | Note Only a relative improvement is stated ("twice the frame rate, one-quarter the latency, and a 60% wider field of view per camera" vs. Figure 02); no camera count or model is given. C |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note No formal autonomy classification found; Figure describes the robot only as powered by Helix (their VLA AI), without a number/level (checked 24 Sep 2026). C |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | Note No public price; B2B sales directly to partners (checked 24 Sep 2026, see robots.notes). |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | Note The battery is under certification for UN38.3 and UL2271 ("in process to be certified"); the certification is not completed. B |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- "In production": BotQ's manufacturing line is stated to be "capable of producing up to 12,000 humanoid robots per year" (figure.ai/news/introducing-figure-03) and units are deployed at partner sites (e.g. BMW Spartanburg, figure.ai/news/f-03-at-bmw). No public consumer price, pre-order or retail channel exists; every unit built has gone to Figure's internal programs or partner deployments (checked 24 Sep 2026).
- Degrees of freedom (total and per-hand) is NOT published on figure.ai's own product page or announcement post (checked 24 Sep 2026) - confirmed absent independently by a third-party review site's own spec audit, which is cited here only as corroboration, not as the data source.
- Figure's announcement dated 9 October 2025 introduces Figure 03 as its third-generation humanoid robot.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Figure 03https://www.figure.ai/figure
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
figure. · Retrievedai/ figure -
B
www.
figure. · Retrievedai/ news/ f-03-battery-development -
C
www.
figure. · Retrievedai/ news/ introducing-figure-03 -
D
www.
figure. · Retrievedai/ news/ helix-02
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.