Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 58kg128lbOur conversion from 58 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Total weight (translated from the Chinese).
Payload, walking
Caveat The table gives a load of 1.5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ti5robot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 58kg128lbOur conversion from 58 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Total weight (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The table gives an arm span of 1.5 m, which is not an overall width. A |
| Height | 175cm68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Total height (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The table gives 42 or 44, depending on whether the head has 1 or 3 degrees of freedom. It lists waist 3, arms 7 each, legs 6 each and dexterous hands with 6. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The table gives a load of 1.5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives a load of 1.5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives the battery as 48 V and 10 Ah and no energy figure. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Intel RealSense D435i depth camera in the head. | Note Vision row of the table. A |
| Onboard compute | Jetson AGX Orin 64G developer kit. | Note Control and compute row of the table, which writes "Jeston AGX Orin 64G". A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | USB DP RJ45 | Note Input/output row of the table: one USB, one DP and one RJ45 port, plus a charging port and an XT60 connector. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the T170A series a bipedal humanoid robot with a modular design (translated from the Chinese).
- The page says the series is used for robotics research, education and training, and exhibition-hall guiding (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's site gives an address in Minhang District, Shanghai, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for T170A V2https://www.ti5robot.com/index/index/detail?id=4
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ti5robot. · Retrievedcom/ index/ index/ detail? id= 4
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.