Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ti5robot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 22DoF | Note Active degrees of freedom, excluding the chassis and the dexterous hands. The page lists head 3, arms 7 each, waist 3 and legs 2. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | 0.5cm0.2inOur conversion from 0.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum obstacle height for the chassis (translated from the Chinese). A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The page gives a 50 Ah battery and no voltage or energy figure. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | at most 120min | Caveat From 0 to 90 %. A |
| Docking station | yes | Caveat An optional charging dock lets the robot recharge itself when the battery is low (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR at the front and rear of the chassis. | Note The page also names ultrasonic radar around the chassis (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Cameras | RGB binocular camera. | Note Perception system list. The page also says several cameras form a 360° panoramic view (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note The page says the robot offers SDK and API interfaces for secondary development (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the T170C V2.0 a general-purpose wheeled humanoid robot for industrial, commercial, entertainment and research settings (translated from the Chinese).
- The chassis uses two-wheel differential drive (translated from the Chinese).
- The legs have a folding design with 2 degrees of freedom (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's site gives an address in Minhang District, Shanghai, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for T170C V2.0https://www.ti5robot.com/index/index/detail?id=3
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ti5robot. · Retrievedcom/ index/ index/ detail? id= 3
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.