Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A approximately 125kgapproximately 276lbOur conversion from 125 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 0.36–5.4km/h0.22–3.36mphOur conversion from 0.36–5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Listed with an approximate sign.
Payload, moving
Note The table gives a load of 5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Max speed
Note Listed as a speed range for the whole robot.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: realman-robotics.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 125kgapproximately 276lbOur conversion from 125 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Listed with an approximate sign. A |
| Length | not stated | Caveat The table gives one unlabelled triplet of three numbers for the whole robot, without saying which number is length, width or height. It reads 570 x 465 x 1680 mm. A |
| Width | at most 46.5cmat most 18.3inOur conversion from 46.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The page says the chassis width and the shoulder width are both kept within 465 mm. The size row reads 570 x 465 x 1680 mm. A |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The table gives one unlabelled triplet of three numbers for the whole robot, without saying which number is length, width or height. It reads 570 x 465 x 1680 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 21DoF | Caveat Active degrees of freedom of the whole body: 14 for the arms, 3 for the waist, 2 for the legs and 2 for the neck. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Note The table gives a load of 5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note The table gives a load of 5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 0.36–5.4km/h0.22–3.36mphOur conversion from 0.36–5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Listed as a speed range for the whole robot. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The table gives the battery as 40 Ah with a battery management system and names no voltage. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | approximately 120min | Note Listed with an approximate sign. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Single-line laser LiDAR with a detection range over 40 m at 90% reflectivity. | Note Sensor row of the table. A |
| Cameras | Five depth cameras and three fisheye cameras. | Note Named in the sensor-fusion feature. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The page says multi-degree-of-freedom dexterous hands or grippers can be added; no mounting interface is named. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes the RealBot-01 as a wheeled humanoid robot with two RX75 arms (translated from the Chinese).
- The wheeled chassis and the humanoid upper body can be separated. The upper body holds the head, both arms and the torso, and can be fitted to other chassis models (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer lists a standard version with an Intel RealSense D405 and a data-collection version with an Orbbec 335LG as the standard camera (translated from the Chinese).
- The company history lists the founding of Realman Intelligent Technology (Beijing) in 2018 (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for RealBot-01https://www.realman-robotics.cn/cn/products/realbot-humanoid.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
realman-robotics. · Retrievedcn/ cn/ products/ realbot-humanoid. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.