Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 850kg1,874lbOur conversion from 850 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 2.16km/h1.34mphOur conversion from 2.16 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Specification table.
Payload, moving
Caveat The specification table gives 500 kg for transport on the rear module, which is not a payload for the robot itself. The arms carry 10 kg for one arm and 20 kg for both.
Runtime
Caveat The specification table gives "Up to 8 hours (typical usage)"; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum speed of the navigation base.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
It reduces cycle times, ensures traceability, and enhances workplace safety, acting as a collaborative resource in warehouses and production facilities.
Source: oversonicrobotics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
10 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 850kg1,874lbOur conversion from 850 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Length | not stated | Caveat The specification table gives a footprint of "80 * 120 cm" without saying which figure is the length and which the width. A |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The specification table gives a footprint of "80 * 120 cm" without saying which figure is the length and which the width. A |
| Height | 200cm78.7inOur conversion from 200 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The specification table gives 500 kg for transport on the rear module, which is not a payload for the robot itself. The arms carry 10 kg for one arm and 20 kg for both. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a maximum payload of 10 kg for one arm and 20 kg for both arms. These are arm figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 2.16km/h1.34mphOur conversion from 2.16 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum speed of the navigation base. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | IPX4 | Note Feature list on the product page. A |
| Operating temperature, low | 0°C32°FOur conversion from 0 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Specification table on the product page; the product sheet gives 5 °C to 50 °C. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 45°C113°FOur conversion from 45 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Specification table on the product page; the product sheet gives 5 °C to 50 °C. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat The specification table gives "Up to 8 hours (typical usage)"; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDARs. | Note The specification table lists lidars and cameras for navigation; the number and type of LiDARs are not named. A |
| Cameras | Eight cameras, including depth cameras. | Note Specification table. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | yes | Note The feature list on the product page names CE among the certifications. A Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes RoBee F as combining two articulated arms, an autonomous omnidirectional base and a rear module for transport and storage.
- The arms sit on a pneumatic lift with axial rotation for reaching several shelf levels.
- The navigation base is listed with SIL 3 obstacle detection.
- The producer gives its address as Via Galeazzo Viganò 7, 20841 Carate Brianza, Italy, with a US office in Hamilton, Ohio.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for RoBee Fhttps://www.oversonicrobotics.com/robee-f/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
oversonicrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ robee-f/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.